Fuels

Literally nothing runs without fuel.

Our daily goal is to keep our customers mobile. Maximum reliability of supply and prices in line with the market are the basis for long-term customer relationships. We have an extensive infrastructure with modern fuel depots and efficient logistics - so that we are wherever our customers need us. Regardless of whether they are end consumers, farmers, cooperatives or dealers. In addition to high-quality diesel and petrol fuels, we also provide autogas as a particularly reasonably priced alternative fuel, as well as innovative products e.g. AdBlue® as an unpacked product in a tanker or in small containers.

Raiffeisen autogas - "refuel for barely half the price!"
Autogas is a mixture of propane and butane. The composition of propane and butane varies between the seasons. This fuel impresses with a very high energy content and has been established in the automotive industry for many years.
More More

AdBlue
AdBlue is is an additional fuel that is required in every diesel-powered HGV from Euro 4 upwards with SCR technology (selective catalytic reduction). It consists of 32.5% urea - a harmless, synthetic nitrogen compound - and of demineralised water. The composition of AdBlue® is defined in DIN 70070.
More More

Fuel contacts

For further information, please get in touch with your contacts

Münster area:
Reinhard Buxtrup
AdBlue and fuel sales
Phone: 0251-682-2334
Fax: 0251-682-2534
Contact Contact

Hanover area:
Jürgen Woyth
AdBlue and fuel sales
Tel.: 0511-8075-3539
Fax: 0511-8075-3589
Contact Contact

Supply points

Anyone who wants to be mobile needs fuel. We supply our customers with quality fuels and support them around the clock.

Supply points Supply points

Kraftstoffe

Ohne Kraftstoffe läuft im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes nichts

Unser tägliches Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden mobil zu halten. Höchste Zuverlässigkeit in der Belieferung und marktgerechte Preise sind die Grundlage für langfristige Kundenbeziehungen. Uns steht eine flächendeckende Infrastruktur mit modernen Tanklagern und einer leistungsfähigen Logistik zur Verfügung – damit wir überall da sind, wo unsere Kunden uns brauchen. Ganz gleich, ob sie Endverbraucher, Landwirte, Genossenschaften oder Händler sind. Neben hochwertigen Diesel- und Ottokraftstoffen liefern wir auch Autogas als besonders günstige Treibstoffalternative sowie innovative Produkte wie zum Beispiel AdBlue® als lose Ware im Tankwagen oder in Kleingebinden.

Raiffeisen Autogas - "Tanken Sie für knapp die Hälfte!"
Bei Autogas handelt es sich um ein Gemisch aus Propan und Butan. Die Zusammensetzung von Propan und Butan variiert zwischen den Jahreszeiten. Dieser Kraftstoff überzeugt durch einen sehr hohen Energiegehalt und hat sich seit mehreren Jahren im motorischen Sektor etabliert.
weiterlesen weiterlesen

AdBlue
AdBlue ist ein zusätzlicher Betriebsstoff, der in jedem dieselbetriebenen LKW ab Euro 4 mit SCR-Technologie (selektive katalytische Reduktion) benötigt wird. Es besteht zu 32,5 Prozent aus Harnstoff, einer ungefährlichen, synthetischen Stickstoffverbindung, und aus demineralisiertem Wasser. Die Zusammensetzung von AdBlue ist in der DIN 70070 festgelegt.
weiterlesen weiterlesen

Ansprechpartner Kraftstoffe

Für nähere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gebiet Münster:
Reinhard Buxtrup
Verkauf AdBlue, Brenn- und Kraftstoffe
Telefon: 0251-682-2334
Telefax: 0251-682-2534
Kontakt Kontakt

Gebiet Hannover:
Jürgen Woyth
Verkauf AdBlue, Brenn- und Kraftstoffe
Tel.: 0511-8075-3539
Fax: 0511-8075-3589
Kontakt Kontakt

Versorgungspunkte

Wer mobil sein möchte, braucht Kraftstoffe. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit Qualitätskraftstoffen und versorgen sie rund um die Uhr.

Versorgungspunkte Versorgungspunkte