Mobility

Operating fluids and Raiffeisen card

AGRAVIS – your supplier for fuel, lubricants and AdBlue as well as issuer of Raiffeisen cards for convenient refuelling. Find out about our services for your company fleet.

Wholesale expertise in fuels

Absolutely nothing would work without fuels. That much is obvious. We aim to keep you and your customers moving on a daily basis. We provide a reliable, expert supply whether you require diesel or motor fuels.

Diesel fuels

Maximum reliability in supply and fair market prices form the basis for long-term customer relationships. We have a nationwide infrastructure with modern tank depots and high-capacity logistics at our disposal. As a result, we’re available to assist wherever you need us.

Our products are DIN-certified, as you would expect. We can provide you with attractive supply models on a fixed price, ad-hoc or term basis. We’ll be glad to hold a meeting with you and work together to find the ideal solution for your needs.

Motor fuels

You can also trust in our expertise in motor fuels.

Our products are DIN-certified, as you would expect. We offer you different supply models. We’ll be glad to hold a meeting with you and work together to find the ideal solution for your needs.

Liquefied petroleum gas

We are able to guarantee a reliable LPG supply to LPG station operators thanks to our own efficient logistics and a dense network of trading partners.


Exhaust gas reduction with AdBlue

Blue Service

We adopted the trendsetting use of AdBlue to reduce exhaust gases at an early stage. We are able to supply you with AdBlue efficiently thanks to our own and partner logistics.

We’ll be glad to help if you have questions about equipment and technical implementation.

Also visit our Blue Service network. This network is a nationwide consortium between medium-sized mineral oil traders which already supply the forwarding sector with fuels and lubricants from their depots. The partners ensure AdBlue is supplied across Germany and form a trust-based, reliable cooperative partnership.


Tectrol – lubricants for agriculture

Tectrol

AGRAVIS is your reliable, effective partner for lubricants with special expertise when it comes to the specific requirements of agriculture. We are available to help in your local area across the country thanks to our cooperative partners and establishments. The significant increase in requirements for agricultural machinery has led to the development of a machine generation which has become more complicated and ambitious in its technology. The right choice of lubricant is therefore extremely important. That’s why we recommend quality products from our own brand Tectrol.

Our high-grade quality lubricants are field-tested, offer you reliable use and help your machines enormously to maintain their value.

Tectrol

You want to ensure that everything goes smoothly at all times in all areas of your daily work. Friction-free processes are virtually essential for your devices and machines. Our Tectrol lubricants were developed exactly for this purpose: they are synonymous with utmost dependability and, consequently, maximum operational reliability for your machinery.

Further information at: www.tectrol.de


On the move across Germany with the Raiffeisen card

Raiffeisen card

You can use the Raiffeisen card at some 850 Raiffeisen and partner petrol stations throughout the German petrol station network to refuel your company fleet and pay for vehicle accessories, vehicle washes and other services wherever they are offered at stations.

Exploit the advantages of the Raiffeisen card for your commercial fleet:

  • Make cash-free payments with your mobile across Germany
  • Many stations at easily accessible locations (near to motorways and on industrial estates); AdBlue pumps often available
  • Fill up at almost all stations twenty-four hours a day, 365 days a year
  • Attractive pricing models and payment dates
  • Clear invoicing and cost control, convenient invoice settlement per debit entry
  • Individual tank data processing and (optional) tank data sent by email
  • High security standards
  • Hotline 24/7 365 days a year (blocking card and info on petrol stations)
  • Petrol station app with info on location and service range as well as navigation

Get your Raiffeisen card here:

Optimise your company fleet management with the Raiffeisen card:
Info on Phone +49 (0)251 682 20 35 or by email at artg@agravis.de

Where is the Raiffeisen card accepted?

You will find petrol stations near you which accept the Raiffeisen card in the overview of all petrol stations. Place a cross in the box with the green R (for Raiffeisen) under “Petrol station search” on the right on the form.

Raiffeisen card app

You will also find all petrol stations in Germany where you can pay with the Raiffeisen card immediately while on the road. You can easily find a Raiffeisen petrol station nearby and request up-to-date information on services.

Mobilität

Betriebsmittel und Raiffeisen-Card

AGRAVIS – Ihr Lieferant für Kraft- und Schmierstoffe sowie AdBlue und Herausgeber der Raiffeisen-Card für bequemes Tanken. Lernen Sie unsere Leistungen für Ihren gewerblichen Fuhrpark kennen.

Großhandelskompetenz bei Kraftstoffen

Ohne Kraftstoffe läuft im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes nichts. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie und Ihre Kunden täglich mobil zu halten. Ob Diesel- oder Ottokraftstoffe – wir versorgen Sie zuverlässig und kompetent.

Dieselkraftstoffe

Höchste Zuverlässigkeit in der Belieferung und marktgerechte Preise sind die Grundlage für langfristige Kundenbeziehungen. Uns steht eine flächendeckende Infrastruktur mit modernen Tanklagern und einer leistungsfähigen Logistik zur Verfügung. Damit wir überall da sind, wo Sie uns brauchen.

Unsere Produkte sind selbstverständlich DIN-zertifiziert. Wir bieten Ihnen attraktive Versorgungsmodelle auf Festpreis-, Spot- oder Termbasis. Gern finden wir im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen gemeinsam heraus, welches die für Sie passende Lösung ist.

Ottokraftstoffe

Auch bei Ottokraftstoffen können Sie auf unsere Expertise vertrauen.

Unsere Produkte sind selbstverständlich DIN-zertifiziert. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Versorgungsmodelle an. Gern finden wir im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen gemeinsam heraus, welches die für Sie passende Lösung ist.

Autogas

Durch eine eigene, leistungsfähige Logistik und ein dichtes Netz an Handelspartnern gewährleisten wir Betreibern von Autogas-Tankstellen eine zuverlässige Belieferung mit LPG.


Abgasreduzierung mit AdBlue

Blue Service www.blue-service.de

Dem zunehmenden Einsatz von AdBlue zur Abgasreduzierung haben wir uns frühzeitig gestellt. Wir können Sie mit eigener und Partnerlogistik effizient mit AdBlue versorgen.

Wenn Sie Fragen zur Ausrüstung und technischen Umsetzung haben, helfen wir gern.

Besuchen Sie auch unser Blue-Service-Netzwerk. Es ist ein bundesweiter Zusammenschluss von mittelständischen Mineralölhändlern, die von Haus aus bereits das Speditionsgewerbe mit Kraft- und Schmierstoffen beliefern. Die Partner sorgen für eine flächendeckende Versorgung mit AdBlue und stehen für eine vertrauensvolle und zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit.


Tectrol - Schmierstoffe für die Landwirtschaft

pboxx-pixelboxx-77829

AGRAVIS ist Ihr zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner im Schmierstoffbereich mit besonderer Expertise, wenn es um die spezifischen Anforderungen der Landwirtschaft geht. Durch unsere genossenschaftlichen Partner und Betriebsstätten sind wir flächendeckend als Ihr Partner vor Ort vertreten. Die erheblich gestiegenen Anforderungen an die Landtechnik führten zur Entwicklung einer Maschinengeneration, die in ihrer Technik komplizierter und anspruchsvoller geworden ist. Die richtige Schmierstoffauswahl ist daher von größter Bedeutung. Daher empfehlen wir die Qualitätsprodukte unserer Eigenmarke Tectrol.

Unsere hochwertigen Qualitätsschmierstoffe sind praxiserprobt, sie bieten Ihnen Sicherheit in der Anwendung und tragen maßgeblich zur Werterhaltung Ihrer Maschinen bei.

Tectrol

Dass alles wie geschmiert läuft – darauf wollen Sie sich hundertprozentig verlassen können. In allen Bereichen Ihrer täglichen Arbeit. Bei Ihren Aggregaten und Maschinen ist der reibungslose Ablauf aller Prozesse quasi unerlässlich. Genau dafür wurden unsere Tectrol Schmierstoffe entwickelt: Sie stehen für höchstmögliche Zuverlässigkeit und damit größtmögliche Betriebssicherheit Ihrer Technik.

Weitere Informationen unter: www.tectrol.de


Bundesweit mobil mit der Raiffeisen-Card

pboxx-pixelboxx-84997

Mit der Raiffeisen-Card können Sie innerhalb Deutschlands an rund 850 Raiffeisen- und Partnertankstellen des Tankstellen-Netz Deutschland Ihren Fuhrpark mit Kraftstoffen versorgen und, soweit das Angebot vor Ort besteht, Autozubehör, Fahrzeugwäschen und sonstige Leistungen erwerben.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Raiffeisen-Card für Ihren gewerblichen Fuhrpark:

  • Bundesweit bargeldlos mobil zahlen
  • Verkehrsgünstige Lage vieler Stationen (Autobahnnähe, Gewerbegebiete); AdBlue-Säulen oftmals vorhanden
  • An fast allen Stationen 365 Tage im Jahr rund um die Uhr tanken
  • Attraktive Preismodelle und Zahlungsziele
  • Übersichtliche Abrechnung und Kostenkontrolle, bequemer Rechnungsausgleich per Abbuchung
  • Individuelle Tankdatenaufbereitung und (optional) Tankdatenversand per Mail
  • Hohe Sicherheitsstandards
  • Hotline 365 Tage/24 h (Kartensperrung, Auskünfte zu den Tankstellen)
  • Tankstellen-App mit Infos zu Standort und Leistungsspektrum sowie Navigation

Hier geht es zur Raiffeisen-Card:

Optimieren Sie Ihr Fuhrpark-Management mit der Raiffeisen-Card:
Infos unter Telefon 0251-682 2035 oder Mail an artg@agravis.de

Akzeptanzstellen Raiffeisen-Card

Tankstellen in Ihrer Nähe, die die Raiffeisen-Card akzeptieren, finden Sie in der Übersicht über alle Tankstellen. Kreuzen Sie bitte in dem Formular rechts unter "Tankstellensuche" das Kästchen mit dem grünen "R" (für Raiffeisen) an!

Raiffeisen-Card App

Alle Tankstellen in Deutschland, an denen Sie mit der Raiffeisen-Card bezahlen können, finden Sie ab sofort auch unterwegs. Sie können sich ganz bequem eine Raiffeisen-Tankstelle im Umkreis suchen und aktuelle Informationen zum Angebot abfragen.

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.