Supervisory Board

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG’s Supervisory Board appoints and advises the Board of Directors and supervises its management of business operations. 20 members sit on the Supervisory Board. Their period of office is five years. The Chairman of the Supervisory Board is Franz-Josef Holzenkamp, President of the Deutscher Raiffeisenverband.

Franz-Josef Holzenkamp
Franz-Josef Holzenkamp

Composition of the Supervisory Board:
shareholders at the Annual General Meeting and AGRAVIS employees each elect 10 members of the Supervisory Board. The employee representatives are elected at the AGRAVIS locations, not at the Annual General Meeting.
Personal profile: Franz-Josef Holzenkamp:
Franz-Josef Holzenkamp has chaired the AGRAVIS Supervisory Board since 2012. The trained industrial business management assistant and agriculturalist lives in Emstek, Lower Saxony. Between 2005 and 2017, he was a directly elected member of the Deutscher Bundestag representing the Cloppenburg-Vechta constituency. He was agriculture spokesman for the CDU parliamentary group. Franz-Josef Holzenkamp has been President of the Deutscher Raiffeisenverband since summer 2017.

Members of the Supervisory Board in brief

Supervisory Board

Click to enlarge

Aufsichtsrat

Der Aufsichtsrat der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG bestellt und berät den Vorstand und überwacht dessen Geschäftsführung. Dem Aufsichtsrat gehören 20 Mitglieder an. Die Wahlperiode dauert fünf Jahre. Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates ist Franz-Josef Holzenkamp, Präsident des Deutschen Raiffeisenverbandes.

Bockenem DEU, 09.05.2018, Agravis Hauptversammlung
 . [ (c) Christian Wyrwa, Diplom-Foto-Designer (FH),  Burgwedeler Str. 91D , 30916 Isernhagen (bei Hannover), Germany, E-Mail: info@wyrwa-foto.de,  Tel: +49-511-3945254, Fax:+49-511-1233545, Mobil: +49-171-8340094,#]
Franz-Josef Holzenkamp

Zusammensetzung des Aufsichtsrates:
Jeweils 10 Mitglieder des Aufsichtsrates wählen die Aktionäre in der Hauptversammlung und die Beschäftigten der AGRAVIS. Die Wahlen der Arbeitsnehmervertreter finden außerhalb der Hauptversammlung in Standorten der AGRAVIS statt.
Zur Person: Franz-Josef Holzenkamp:
Seit 2012 steht Franz-Josef Holzenkamp an der Spitze des AGRAVIS-Aufsichtsrates. Der gelernte Industriekaufmann und Landwirtschaftsmeister ist in Emstek/Niedersachsen zu Hause. Von 2005 bis 2017 gehörte er als direkt gewählter Abgeordneter für den Wahlkreis Cloppenburg-Vechta dem Deutschen Bundestag an. Er war agrarpolitischer Sprecher der CDU-Fraktion. Seit Sommer 2017 ist Franz-Josef Holzenkamp Präsident des Deutschen Raiffeisenverbandes.

Die Aufsichtsratsmitglieder im Überblick

Aufsichtsrat

Zum Vergrößern klicken

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.