Franchise strategies

Joint success in retailing

Do you wish to be successful in retailing? With more than 20 years experience in planning and implementation, TERRES M+C offers extensive expertise in all areas of retailing as a franchisor. It develops success-focused retail concepts based on market requirements and sector mix.

TERRES M+C

Success is a question of being consistent. TERRES M+C offers a wide range of consulting services. Specialised system consultants look after retail partners to ensure sales measures are optimally implemented on site. An extensive network throughout the fields of science, market research and development also create a decisive competitive edge.

Our expertise in brief:

  • Cooperative partnership – success factor system concept – success factor cooperation
  • Range – individual ranges – the successful result achieved by TERRES M+C thanks to professional shelf management software for shelf and surface optimisation
  • Marketing – retail location visibility, premises quality, effect of the façade, display window design, entrance area, contemporary interior design, advertising efforts – the experienced TERRES M+C team assesses conditions on site and produces suitable recommendations.
  • Processes – main stock list, selected supplier catalogues, process simplification (EDI), single item DTA
  • Cooperation – close dialogue between people leads to consistent quality assurance, whether dialogue takes place at trade fairs, at events or during an inter-company comparison.

Tip from the experts

“For TERRES M+C, a modern partnership involves strengthening retail partners’ marketing position and successfully positioning them in the competitive environment.”

Outstanding

First-rate and strongly networked

TERRES M+C consistently develops its tools further together with its partners, deriving custom-fit action strategies from development. This is a system which also impresses the German Franchising Association, of which TERRES M+C has been a full member since 2009. It is also a member of GfK, the Germany Society for Consumer Research, and the German Retailers Association.

Professionally adept thanks to further training

Only those who are professionally adept will be able to advise customers expertly. That's why further training is written with a capital F and T at TERRES M+C. The TERRES Academy offers Raiffeisen Market employees and managers seminars on personal development, product training and further qualification.

Franchise-Strategien

Gemeinsam im Einzelhandel erfolgreich

Sie wollen im Einzelhandel erfolgreich sein? Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Planung und Umsetzung bietet die TERRES Marketing + Consulting GmbH eine hohe Kompetenz als Franchise-Geber in allen Fragen des Einzelhandels. Je nach Marktanforderung und Branchenmix entwickelt sie für Sie erfolgsorientierte Handelskonzepte.

logo terres marketing + consulting gmbh

Erfolg ist eine Frage der Konsequenz. Die TERRES Marketing + Consulting GmbH bietet ein breites Spektrum an Beratungsleistungen. Spezialisierte Systemberater betreuen die Handelspartner bei der optimalen Umsetzung der Vertriebsmaßnahmen vor Ort. Ein umfassendes Netzwerk in den Bereichen Wissenschaft, Marktforschung und Entwicklung verschafft zusätzlich einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorsprung.

Unsere Kompetenzen im Überblick:

  • Kooperation - Erfolgsfaktor Systemkonzept – Erfolgsfaktor Kooperation
  • Sortiment - Individuelle Sortimente - das Erfolgsergebnis der TERRES Marketing + Consulting durch eine professionelle Regalmanagement-Software für Regal- und Flächenoptimierung
  • Marketing - Die Sichtbarkeit des Handelsstandortes, Qualität der Immobilie, Wirkung der Fassade, Gestaltung der Schaufenster, Eingangszone, zeitgemäße Innengestaltung, Werbemaßnahmen – das eingespielte Team der TERRES Marketing + Consulting bewertet die Gegebenheiten vor Ort und erarbeitet adäquate Vorschläge.
  • Prozesse - zentraler Artikelstamm, ausgewählte Lieferantenkataloge, Prozessvereinfachung (EDI) , Einzelartikel DTA
  • Zusammenarbeit - Ob im Rahmen des Betriebsvergleiches, auf Messen und Veranstaltungen oder in den unterschiedlichen Gremien – der intensive Dialog der Menschen führt zu konsequenter Qualitätssicherung.

Expertentipp

"Eine moderne Partnerschaft bedeutet für die TERRES Marketing + Consulting GmbH, die Marktposition der Handelspartner auszubauen und sie im Wettbewerbsumfeld erfolgreich zu positionieren."

partnerzufriedenheit

Gut vernetzt und ausgezeichnet

Gemeinsam mit ihren Partnern entwickelt die TERRES Marketing + Consulting GmbH ihre Tools konsequent weiter und leitet daraus maßgeschneiderte Handlungsstrategien ab. Ein System, das auch den Deutschen Franchise Verband überzeugt. Seit 2009 ist die TERRES Marketing + Consulting GmbH dort Vollmitglied. Darüber hinaus bestehen Mitgliedschaften bei der Gesellschaft für Konsumforschung (GfK) und dem Einzelhandelsverband.

Fachlich fit durch Weiterbildung

Nur wer fachlich fit ist, kann Kunden kompetent beraten. Deshalb wird Weiterbildung bei der TERRES Marketing + Consulting groß geschrieben. Die TERRES-Akademie bietet Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften aus Raiffeisen-Märkten Seminare zur persönlichen Weiterbildung, Produktschulungen und Aufbauqualifikationen an.

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.