Cooperative partnerships

Regional partnerships with customer added value

Are you looking for an expert partner in the energy sector? Or perhaps you’d like to find out about AGRAVIS energy activities in general?

We recognised quite some time ago that many objectives are achieved more effectively in a cooperative. That’s why we have entered a whole series of meaningful cooperative partnerships. A few examples:

10 petrol stations are operated under AGRAVIS Raiffeisen Tankstellen GmbH (ARTG), offering every type of station from unstaffed automated petrol stations through to a complete service range with fuels, bistro and vehicle wash. A decisive factor for the facilities offered is a consistent focus on the local circumstances. The ARTG stations are also ideal for testing new features for the AGRAVIS petrol station service. This provides sustainable impetus for the entire cooperative petrol station business.

The long-established, Hilter-based Shell brand distribution partner has recently evolved very successfully from a petroleum retailer to an energy retailer with a comprehensive range of services. It merged with RWG Osnabrücker Land eG and AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG in 2009.
www.behrenswerth.de

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG and three other cooperative companies combine their heating oil and diesel end customer business in western Münsterland in ENIRA Energie Raiffeisen GmbH. The aim is to strengthen the market position together with affiliate partners, secure business operations for the long term and guarantee customer proximity as a way to gain a decisive edge over the competition. Customers benefit thanks to streamlined, efficient sales with the company’s own highly effective logistics and the affiliate partners’ shared access to the available storage capacities. AGRAVIS works together with Raiffeisen Steverland eG, Raiffeisen Hohe Mark Hamaland eG and Raiffeisen Münsterland West GmbH at ENIRA Energie Raiffeisen GmbH.
www.enira.de

AGRAVIS acquired a stake in the Piening Group in October 2012. The company has locations in Seesen, Göttingen and Kassel. In addition to its retail operations with mineral oils, natural gas, wood pellets, diesel fuels, liquefied gas and lubricants, Piening also boasts its own building services engineering department for heating and plumbing installation.
www.piening.de

Loos Mineralölhandel has been our expert partner at the heart of the Ruhr region since 2005. With sales offices in Dortmund, Bochum and Essen, the company’s strengths lies in heating oil end customer business.
www.loos-dortmund.de

When Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH was founded in January 2011, it gave rise to an expert name for bio-fuels, specialising in wood pellets under its own brand RPellets. The Münster-based company is a cooperative partnership between AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG with AGRi V Raiffeisen eG, Raiffeisen Handel Service Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG and Raiffeisen Sauerland-Hellweg-Lippe eG.
www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG is a strong network consisting of 50 established cooperative partners, including AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG. It successfully sells electricity and natural gas to domestic customers and businesses. Sales activities are managed at the company's Hanover headquarters.
www.rgas.de - www.rstrom.de

The cooperative partnership between Raiffeisen Hohe Mark eG and AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG established a major independent liquefied gas provider in Raiffeisen Gas GmbH in 2009 with its headquarters in Dorsten and Münster.
www.raiffeisengas.de

We are open to strategic partnerships which combine market shares and expertise in a beneficial way, bringing added value for customers. Feel free to contact us if you are interested.

Contact form

Please complete this field.
Please complete this field.
Please complete this field.

Kooperationen

Regionale Partnerschaften mit Kundenmehrwert

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner im Energiegeschäft oder möchten sich generell über die Energieaktivitäten der AGRAVIS informieren?

Schon früh haben wir erkannt, dass sich viele Ziele gemeinschaftlich besser erreichen lassen. Deshalb sind wir eine ganze Reihe sinnvoller Kooperationen eingegangen. Einige Beispiele:

Unter dem Dach der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen Tankstellen GmbH (ARTG) werden 10 Stationen betrieben. Von einem Komplettangebot mit Kraftstoffen, Bistro und Fahrzeugwäsche bis zu Automaten-Tankstellen ohne Personal ist alles vertreten. Ausschlaggebend für die Ausstattung ist jeweils die konsequente Ausrichtung an den lokalen Gegebenheiten. Die Stationen der ARTG bieten sich zudem an, um für den AGRAVIS Tankstellenservice verschiedene Neuerungen zu testen. So lassen sich nachhaltige Impulse für das gesamte genossenschaftliche Tankstellengeschäft setzen.

Der traditionsreiche Shell-Markenvertriebspartner aus Hilter hat sich in der jüngeren Vergangenheit sehr erfolgreich vom Mineralöl- zum Energiehändler mit umfassendem Leistungsangebot entwickelt. In 2009 entstand der Zusammenschluss mit der RWG Osnabrücker Land eG und der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG.
www.behrenswerth.de

In der ENIRA Energie Raiffeisen GmbH bündeln die AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG und drei weitere genossenschaftliche Gesellschafter das Endkundengeschäft für Heizöl und Diesel im westlichen Münsterland. Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit genossenschaftlichen Verbundpartnern die Marktposition zu stärken, das Geschäft langfristig abzusichern und die Kundennähe als großen Trumpf gegenüber dem Wettbewerb dauerhaft zu gewährleisten. Die Kunden profitieren durch einen schlanken, effizienten Vertrieb mit eigener schlagkräftiger Logistik und den gemeinsamen Zugriff der Verbundpartner auf die vorhandenen Lagerkapazitäten. Die AGRAVIS arbeitet in der ENIRA Energie Raiffeisen GmbH mit der Raiffeisen Steverland eG, der Raiffeisen Hohe Mark Hamaland eG und der Raiffeisen Münsterland West GmbH zusammen.
www.enira.de

Der Einstieg der AGRAVIS bei der Piening-Gruppe erfolgte im Oktober 2012. Unternehmensstandorte befinden sich in Seesen, Göttingen und Kassel. Piening betreibt neben dem Handel mit Mineralölen, Erdgas, Holzpellets, Dieselkraftstoffen, Flüssiggas und Schmierstoffen auch eine eigene Haustechnikabteilung für Heizungsbau und Sanitärinstallationen.
www.piening.de

Der Loos Mineralölhandel ist seit 2005 unser kompetenter Partner im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets. Mit Vertriebsstellen in Dortmund, Bochum und Essen liegen seine Stärken insbesondere im Heizöl-Endkundengeschäft.
www.loos-dortmund.de

Mit Gründung der Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH entstand im Januar 2011 ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Bio-Brennstoffe mit Schwerpunkt auf Holzpellets der Eigenmarke RPellets. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Münster ist eine Kooperation der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG mit der AGRi V Raiffeisen eG, Raiffeisen Handel Service Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG und Raiffeisen Sauerland-Hellweg-Lippe eG.
www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Ein starker Verbund aus 50 etablierten genossenschaftlichen Partnern inklusive der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG ist die Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG. Sie vertreibt erfolgreich Erdgas und Strom an Privatkunden und geschäftliche Abnehmer. Gesteuert werden die Vertriebsaktivitäten vom Unternehmenssitz Hannover aus.
www.rgas.de - www.rstrom.de

Durch die Kooperation der Raiffeisen Hohe Mark eG und der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG entstand im Jahr 2009 mit der Raiffeisen Gas GmbH ein bedeutender, unabhängiger Flüssiggasanbieter mit Unternehmenssitzen in Dorsten und Münster.
www.raiffeisengas.de

Wir sind offen für strategische Partnerschaften, bei denen Marktanteile und Kompetenzen sinnvoll gebündelt und mit Mehrwert für den Kunden umgesetzt werden. Sprechen Sie uns bei gern Interesse an.

Kontaktformular

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.