Cooperation partners

Long before the energy transformation that has now begun, we recognised that many objectives can be achieved better collaboratively. For this reason, we have, in the past, entered into a who series of useful collaborations which, without exception, have proven successful in practice.

Strategic partnerships are so valuable to us because they not only create added value and increase our sales power, but also make it possible to open up new areas of business.

Some examples of our collaborations and holdings are presented below:

Behrenswerth Energieservice GmbH
The tradition-steeped Shell brand sales partner from Hilter has recently very successfully developed from a mineral oil dealer to an energy dealer with a comprehensive range of services. In 2009, it merged with RWG Osnabrücker Land eG and AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG.
www.behrenswerth.de www.behrenswerth.de

Georg Piening Mineralölhandel und Energieservice GmbH & Co. KG
AGRAVIS joined the Piening-Group in October 2012. Company sites are located in Seesen, Göttingen, Bad Lauterberg/Barbis and Kassel. Piening operates its own building technology department for heating and sanitary installations besides trading in mineral oils, natural gas, wood pellets, diesel fuels, liquid gas and lubricants.
www.piening.de www.piening.de

Loos Mineralölhandel GmbH
Loos Mineralölhandel has been our competent partner in the heart of the Ruhr area since 2005. With distribution points in Dortmund, Bochum and Essen, its strengths are in the heating oil end customer business in particular.
www.loos-dortmund.de www.loos-dortmund.de

Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH
With the foundation of Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH, an expert contact for bio-fuels with emphasis on Raiffeisen wood pellets was established in January 2011. The company based in Münster is a collaboration of: AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG; AGRi V Raiffeisen eG; Raiffeisen Handel Service Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG.
www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG.
A strong group of more than 40 established partners from the cooperative, including AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG. Controlled from the headquarters in Hanover, natural gas, and from 2012 electricity, is successfully sold to private and commercial customers.
www.rgas.de www.rgas.de

Raiffeisen Gas GmbH
Through the collaboration of Raiffeisen Hohe Mark eG and AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG, a major, independent liquefied gas provider based in Dorsten and Münster emerged on 1st August 2009 in the form of Raiffeisen Gas GmbH.
www.raiffeisengas.de www.raiffeisengas.de

As you see, we are open to strategic partnerships, in which market shares and expertise are sensibly pooled and developed for our mutual success.

Contact

Talk to us if you, like us, think that, in the context of the structural transformation of the energy sector, the future can be mastered more successfully in a strong partnership.

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG - Energy Division
Dr Torsten Feldbrügge
Phone: +49 (0)251 682-2321
Fax: +49(0)251 682-4321
torsten.feldbruegge@agravis.de torsten.feldbruegge@agravis.de

Kooperationspartner

Schon lange vor der nun eingeläuteten Energiewende haben wir erkannt, dass sich viele Ziele gemeinschaftlich besser erreichen lassen. Aufgrund dessen sind wir in der Vergangenheit eine ganze Reihe sinnvoller Kooperationen eingegangen, die sich ausnahmslos erfolgreich in der Praxis bewährt haben.

Strategische Partnerschaften sind für uns deshalb so wertvoll, weil sie nicht nur Mehrwert schaffen und die vertriebliche Schlagkraft erhöhen, sondern darüber hinaus die Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder ermöglichen.

Im Folgenden stellen wir exemplarisch einige unserer Kooperationen und Beteiligungen vor:

Behrenswerth Energieservice GmbH
Der traditionsreiche Shell-Markenvertriebspartner aus Hilter hat sich in der jüngeren Vergangenheit sehr erfolgreich vom Mineralöl- zum Energiehändler mit umfassendem Leistungsangebot entwickelt. In 2009 entstand der Zusammenschluss mit der RWG Osnabrücker Land eG und der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG.
www.behrenswerth.de www.behrenswerth.de

Georg Piening Mineralölhandel und Energieservice GmbH & Co. KG
Der Einstieg der AGRAVIS bei der Piening-Gruppe erfolgte im Oktober 2012. Unternehmensstandorte befinden sich in Seesen, Göttingen, Bad Lauterberg/Barbis und Kassel. Die Firma Piening betreibt neben dem Handel mit Mineralölen, Erdgas, Holzpellets, Dieselkraftstoffen, Flüssiggas und Schmierstoffen auch eine eigene Haustechnikabteilung für Heizungsbau und Sanitärinstallationen.
www.piening.de www.piening.de

Loos Mineralölhandel GmbH
Loos Mineralölhandel ist seit 2005 unser kompetenter Partner im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets. Mit Vertriebsstellen in Dortmund, Bochum und Essen liegen seine Stärken insbesondere im Heizöl-Endkundengeschäft.
www.loos-dortmund.de www.loos-dortmund.de

Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH
Mit Gründung der Raiffeisen Bio-Brennstoffe GmbH entstand im Januar 2011 ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Bio-Brennstoffe mit Schwerpunkt auf Raiffeisen Holzpellets. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Münster ist eine Kooperation von: AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG; AGRi V Raiffeisen eG; Raiffeisen Handel Service Bioenergie GmbH & Co. KG.
www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG.
Ein starker Verbund aus mehr als 40 etablierten Partnern des genossenschaftlichen Verbunds inklusive der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG. Vom Firmensitz in Hannover gesteuert, wird Erdgas, und ab 2012 Strom, erfolgreich an Privatkunden und gewerbliche Abnehmer vertrieben.
www.rgas.de www.rgas.de

Raiffeisen Gas GmbH
Durch die Kooperation der Raiffeisen Hohe Mark eG und der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG entstand am 01.08.2009 mit der Raiffeisen Gas GmbH ein bedeutender, unabhängiger Flüssiggasanbieter mit Firmensitzen in Dorsten und Münster.
www.raiffeisengas.de www.raiffeisengas.de

Sie sehen, wir sind offen für strategische Partnerschaften, bei denen Marktanteile und Kompetenzen sinnvoll gebündelt und für den gemeinsamen Erfolg ausgebaut werden.

Kontakt

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie wie wir der Meinung sind, dass in dem Strukturwandel der Energiebranche die Zukunft erfolgreicher in starker Partnerschaft gemeistert werden kann.

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG - Geschäftsbereich Energie
Dr. Torsten Feldbrügge
Telefon 0251.682-2321
Fax 0251.682-4321
torsten.feldbruegge@agravis.de torsten.feldbruegge@agravis.de