Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok

Agritechnica, the world's largest agricultural fair in Hanover, now has a little "sister" in Asia as of 2017. AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH appeared at the first Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok, Thailand in spring 2017.

The "little sister" of the big Agritechnica

AGRAVIS at Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok

AGRAVIS presented its international second used farm machinery marketing with the in-store and online ranges and auctions at Agritechnica Asia Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok in March 2017. AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH is the second used farm machinery specialist in the AGRAVIS Technik Group. It is the hub for the various regional, national and international marketing activities.

Agritechnica Asia is Asia's first agricultural fair

The organisers of Agritechnica Asia are the German Agricultural Society (Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft – DLG) and the Dutch-Thai trade fair organiser VNU Exhibitions Asia Pacific. The trade fair focuses on the largest agricultural buyers throughout the region and positions itself as the first agricultural fair for the whole of Asia.

Agritechnica Asia showcases local solutions for Asia

While the focus in Europe is on innovations for the cultivation of grain varieties and maize, Agritechnica Asia also covers local solutions for the cultivation of rice, cassava and sugar cane. "It was an exciting debut for us and a great way into the Asian market. We had a lot of interesting discussions," concluded Georg Bergmann, Sales Manager of AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH. For example, there was considerable interest in the online second used farm machinery and auction platforms of AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH, atc-trader.com atc-trader.com and ab-auction.com ab-auction.com.

The second fair in Bangkok will take place from 22 to 24 August 2018.

Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok

Die Agritechnica, die weltgrößte Landtechnik-Ausstellung in Hannover, hat seit 2017 eine kleine „Schwester“ in Asien. Bei der Premiere der Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok/Thailand war im Frühjahr 2017 auch die AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH dabei.

Die „kleine Schwester“ der großen Agritechnica

AGRAVIS bei der Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok

Auf der Agritechnica Asia Agritechnica Asia in Bangkok stellte die AGRAVIS im März 2017 ihre internationale Gebrauchtmaschinenvermarktung mit den stationären und den Online-Angeboten und -Versteigerungen vor. Die AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH ist der Gebrauchtmaschinen-Spezialist innerhalb der AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe. Dort laufen die Fäden in der regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Vermarktung zusammen.

Agritechnica Asien ist die erste Landwirtschaftsausstellung in Asien

Veranstalter der Agritechnica Asia sind die Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft DLG und der niederländisch-thailändische Messeveranstalter VNU Exhibitions Asia Pacific. Die Messe konzentriert sich auf die größten Käufer aus der Landwirtschaft der gesamten Region und positioniert sich so als erste Landwirtschaftsausstellung für ganz Asien.

Agritechnica Asien stellt lokale Lösungen für Asien vor

Während der Fokus in Europa auf Innovationen im Anbau von Getreidesorten und Mais liegt, deckt die Agritechnica Asia auch lokale Lösungen für den Anbau von Reis, Maniok und Zuckerrohr ab. „Es war für uns eine interessante Premiere und ein guter Einstieg in den asiatischen Markt. Wir haben viele interessante Gespräche geführt“, fasst Georg Bergmann, Vertriebsleiter der AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH, zusammen. Auf großes Interesse stießen beispielsweise die Online-Gebrauchtmaschinen- und Auktionsplattformen der AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Center GmbH, atc-trader.com atc-trader.com und ab-auction.com ab-auction.com.

Die zweite Auflage in Bangkok wird vom 22. bis 24. August 2018 stattfinden.