The PremiumSaat brand as well as the Plantinum brand of AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG stands for reliability, among other in the permanent pasture, horse paddocks and game land. As an independent mixture producer, AGRAVIS is able to continually develop the mixtures with the latest top varieties. The types and variety composure are hereby tested and recommended by the consortium of the northern-German Chamber of Agriculture (LWK). Good basic food is the prerequisite for effective milk production. The mixtures developed in the LWK are suitable for a variety of pasture and field feed cultivation locations. These mixtures form the basis for high yields, persistent turf and good basic feed quality.

In addition, the Plantinum mixture program provides the optimum combination of grass types and grass varieties for your intensively used pasture location. With the tested varieties of German pasture grass in the medium to late maturity segment which are adapted to the recommendation of the Chambers of Agriculture you achieve highest energy yields from pastures at optimal usage flexibility.

Grass mixtures for horse owners require an excellent impact resistance, endurance and feed structure and are designed by AGRAVIS especially for the respective usage.

Voluntary mixing control

High performance seed mixtures are an important component of the yield and quality assurance on permanent pastures and in the feed crop production. For this reason, AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG has joined the voluntary mixture control with the objective to ensure the production of high quality base feed with the implementation of high quality seed and secondary seed mixtures.

The red Chamber seal indicates that the mixture is recommended by the Chamber for Agriculture with respect to type and variety composition.

The magenta coloured seal indicates that the mixture consists of recommended varieties, however deviates from the standard mixture recommendation of the Chamber for Agriculture with respect to type and maturity recommendation.

Further information regarding ourPlantinum Plantinum mixtures for standard standard mixtures and horse paddocks horse paddocks are available on the respective pages.

Here, you receive the current flyer of the Chamber for Agriculture regarding the voluntary mixture control Lower Saxony.

to the flyer to the flyer

Weide




Sowohl die Marke PremiumSaat als auch die Marke Plantinum der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG stehen für langjährige Zuverlässigkeit, unter anderem in den Bereichen Dauergrünland, Pferdeweiden und Wildacker. Als unabhängiger Mischungshersteller ist die AGRAVIS in der Lage, die Mischungen ständig mit den neusten Top-Sorten weiterzuentwickeln. Die Arten- und Sortenzusammensetzungen sind dabei von der Arbeitsgemeinschaft der norddeutschen Landwirtschaftskammern (LWK) geprüft und empfohlen. Eine effektive Milchproduktion setzt gutes Grundfutter voraus. Die in den LWK entwickelten Mischungen sind für eine Vielzahl verschiedener Grünland- und Ackerfutterbau-Standorte geeignet. Diese Mischungen bilden die Grundlage für hohe Erträge, ausdauernde Narben und eine gute Grundfutterqualität.

Zusätzlich bietet das Plantinum-Mischungsprogramm die optimale Kombination von Grasarten und Grassorten für Ihren intensiv genutzten Grünlandstandort. Mit den geprüften Sorten des Deutschen Weidelgrases im mittleren und späten Reifesegment, die den Empfehlungen der Landwirtschaftskammern angepasst werden, erreichen Sie höchste Energieerträge vom Grünland bei bester Nutzungselastizität.

Grasmischungen für Pferdehalter erfordern eine sehr gute Trittfestigkeit, Ausdauer und Futterstruktur und werden von der AGRAVIS eigens für den jeweiligen Nutzungszweck konzipiert.

Freiwillige Mischungskontrolle

Leistungsstarke Ansaatmischungen sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Ertrags- und Qualitätssicherung auf dem Dauergrünland und im Ackerfutterbau. Aus diesem Grund hat sich die AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG der freiwilligen Mischungskontrolle angeschlossen, mit dem Ziel, die Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigem Grundfutter durch den Einsatz hochwertiger Ansaat- und Nachsaatmischungen sicherzustellen.

Das rote Kammersiegel zeigt an, dass die Mischung hinsichtlich der Arten- und Sortenzusammensetzung von der Landwirtschaftskammer empfohlen ist.

Das mangentafarbene Siegel zeigt an, dass die Mischung aus empfohlenen Sorten besteht, jedoch in der Arten- und Reifeempfehlung von der Standard Mischungsempfehlung der Landwirtschaftskammer abweicht.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Plantinum Plantinum Mischungen, zu Standard Standard Mischungen und den Pferdeweiden Pferdeweiden finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Seiten.

Hier bekommen Sie den aktuellen Flyer der Landwirtschaftskammer zur Freiwilligen Mischungskontrolle Niedersachsen.

zum Flyer zum Flyer