Seeds from AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG

With its central seed storage in Isernhagen (near Hanover), AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG possesses a central and convenient location. It serves as transshipment point for maize, rape and various field seeds for the entire catchment area as well as processing location for oil, pulse fruit and grass seeds.

The central seed storage is equipped for the requirements of the future and design to achieve maximum performance with respect to transport and processing of seed.

With the mixing facility newly erected in 2009, AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG is able to produce various mixtures, such as the AGRAVIS house brands Plantinum, Topsoil, Wildacker LJN as well as customer specific mixes at all times.

The close and spacial interaction between trade, disposition and production allows direct and fast access to the products and makes it possible to deliver product and react to market changes as quickly as possible.

In close interaction with the growers, AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG strives to provide its customers with the best possible product portfolio.

In addition to the Isernhagen location, the seed sector is complemented by further sales locations in the regions Münster and Cloppenburg.

Saatgut

Saatgut von der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG


Die AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG besitzt mit ihrem Saatenzentrallager in Isernhagen (bei Hannover) einen zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegenen Standort. Dieser dient als Umschlagplatz für Mais, Raps und diverse Feldsaaten für den gesamten Einzugsbereich sowie als Aufbereitungsstandort für Öl-, Hülsenfrucht-und Grassaaten.

Das Saatenzentrallager ist auf die Erfordernisse der Zukunft ausgerichtet und so geplant, um eine maximale Leistung in Bezug auf Umschlag und Aufbereitung von Saatgut zu erreichen.

Mit der in 2009 neu erbauten Mischungsanlage ist die AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG jederzeit in der Lage, diverse Mischungen, wie z.B. die AGRAVIS Eigenmarken Plantinum, Topsoil, Wildacker LJN, sowie auch kundenspezifische Mischungen zu produzieren.

Das enge und räumliche Zusammenspiel zwischen Handel, Disposition und Produktion erlaubt einen direkten und schnellen Zugriff auf die Ware und ermöglicht es, Sendungen schnellstmöglich auszuliefern sowie auf Marktgegebenheiten zu reagieren.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Züchtern ist die AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG bestrebt, ein bestmögliches Produktportfolio für die Kunden anzubieten.

Neben dem Standort in Isernhagen wird der Bereich Saatgut in den Regionen Münster und Cloppenburg durch weitere Verkaufsstandorte komplettiert.