Terres Advertising Agency

Solutions for marketing

For some it's full service, for others a 360° approach. You can take such service for granted at the Terres Advertising Agency, whatever you call it. Take initiative, empathise and, more than anything, listen carefully. Our customers are what motivate us and they are provided with a designated team. We believe in close contact and long-term customer relationships. Our portfolio is wide-ranging, just like our customers’ requests.

Eye-catcher, door opener, problem solver – the Terres Advertising Agency is an advertising agency which is more capable of immersing themselves in your business than other agencies. Would you like to work with a partner who helps you implement marketing measures which enhance your results while also contributing to the AGRAVIS brand? If so, the Terres Advertising Agency is your initial contact for your entire marketing mix. Our portfolio is wide-ranging, just like our customers’ requests. We advise our customers in person. We’ll gladly also come to your premises since close contact and long-term customer relationships are important to us.

Tip from the experts

“We take an effective, creative approach to work. We’re a diverse bunch but carefully matched. Our wide-ranging product expertise is a valuable competitive advantage.”

Michael Oestreich, Managing Director at Terres Advertising Agency

Terres Advertising Agency

It is precisely these long-term customer relationships across all AGRAVIS divisions which attest to the effectiveness and creativity of our work. You can expect many years’ marketing experience from our employees and our wide-ranging product expertise is an invaluable competitive advantage.

Our range of products

  • Logo/CI development, packaging design
  • Corporate brochures, annual reports
  • Advertisements, posters, large format advertising
  • Product literature (leaflets, brochures)
  • Catalogues, prospectuses, inserts
  • POS fittings (from stand-up displays to scanning rails)
  • Sales activities
  • Trade fair booths, displays and banners
  • Mail shot packages (from simple cover letters through to comprehensive mail shots)
  • Online presence design

terres'agentur

Lösungen für das Marketing

Für die einen ist es Full-Service, für die anderen 360° – für die terres'agentur ist es selbstverständlich. Mitdenken, mitfühlen und vor allem aufmerksam zuhören. Unsere Kunden sind unsere Motivation und bekommen ein eigenes Team zusammengestellt. Wir vertrauen auf kurze Wege und lange Kundenbeziehungen. Unser Portfolio ist breit angelegt. Wie die Wünsche unserer Kunden.

Blickfang, Türöffner, Problemlöser - die terres'agentur ist eine Werbeagentur, die mehr als andere Werbeagenturen in der Lage ist, sich in Ihr Geschäft einzudenken. Sie möchten gern mit einem Partner zusammenarbeiten, der Ihnen hilft, Marketingmaßnahmen umzusetzen, die Ihr Ergebnis fördern und obendrein auch auf die Marke AGRAVIS einzahlen? Dann ist die terres’agentur Ihr erster Ansprechpartner im gesamten Marketingmix. Unser Portfolio ist breit angelegt. Wie die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Wir beraten unsere Kunden persönlich, gern auch vor Ort, denn uns ist an kurzen Wegen und langen Kundenbeziehungen gelegen.

Expertentipp

"Wir arbeiten effektiv und kreativ. Wir sind bunt gemischt, aber fein aufeinander abgestimmt und unsere weitreichenden Produktkenntnisse sind ein wertvoller Wettbewerbsvorteil."

Michael Oestreich, Geschäftsführer der terres'agentur GmbH

logo terresagentur

Und eben diese langen Kundenbeziehungen quer durch alle AGRAVIS-Bereiche bestätigen die Effektivität und Kreativität unserer Arbeit. Langjährige Marketingerfahrung ist bei unseren Mitarbeitern selbstverständlich, die weitreichenden Produktkenntnisse ein unschätzbarer Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Unsere Leistungspalette

  • Logo-/ CI-Entwicklung, Packungsdesign
  • Imagebroschüren, Geschäftsberichte
  • Anzeigen, Plakate, Großflächenwerbung
  • Produktliteratur (Flyer, Broschüren)
  • Kataloge, Prospekte, Beileger
  • POS-Ausstattung (vom Aufsteller bis zur Scanningschiene)
  • VKF-Maßnahmen
  • Messestände, -displays und -banner
  • Mailingpakete (vom einfachen Anschreiben bis zum umfangreichen Mailing)
  • Gestaltung Online-Auftritte

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.