Wood pellets

Heating with wood pellets - the attractive alternative

Heating with wood pellets has long been more than just a niche market. Private customers and the agricultural sector, as well as a number of local authorities with their public institutions such as schools or parish halls, use this attractive alternative. The environmentally-friendly and regenerative fuel is produced by our partners to the highest quality standards and delivered to our customers in a trouble-free way in modern vehicles. Thanks to state-of-the-art technology, heating with wood pellets is extremely convenient nowadays.

Wood pellets are cylindrical pellets, 10-30 mm in length, 6 mm in diameter, made from pure wood from our local forests. They are produced from dry and natural sawdust and wood shavings. Wood pellets are pressed without chemical additives, exclusively using the natural wood resin, under mechanical pressure.

Wood pellets are ideal for smaller heating systems of up to approx. 20 kW, in particular, due to their homogeneity as a convenient and environmentally-friendly regenerative fuel. The energy content of 2 kg of wood pellets corresponds to approx. 1 l heating oil.

Wood pellets are

  • environmentally-friendly; the combustion is CO2 neutral
  • as convenient as heating oil due to the fully automatic fuel feed
  • a local and regenerative fuel
  • not subject to eco tax and a cost-effective alternative to fossil fuels, such as gas and oil
  • standardised and subject to the strict quality criteria of EN 14961-2

Contact for wood pellets

You can find your contact and more information about wood pellets at:

www.rpellets.de www.rpellets.de
erwww.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de www.raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Jean Pütz uses RPellets for his heating

Holzpellets

Heizen mit Holzpellets - die attraktive Alternative

Heizen mit Holzpellets ist längst mehr als nur ein Nischenmarkt. Privatkunden und landwirtschaftliches Gewerbe, aber auch viele Kommunen mit ihren öffentlichen Einrichtungen wie Schulen oder Gemeindehäusern setzen auf diese attraktive Alternative. Der umweltfreundliche und regenerative Brennstoff wird von unseren Partnern nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards hergestellt und mit modernen Fahrzeugen ganz unkompliziert an unsere Kunden geliefert. Dank modernster Technik ist Heizen mit Holzpellets heutzutage äußerst komfortabel.

Holzpellets sind zylindrische Presslinge, 10-30mm Länge, 6mm Durchmesser aus reinem Holz unserer heimischen Wälder. Sie werden aus trockenen und naturbelassenen Säge- und Hobelspänen hergestellt. Holzpellets werden ohne chemische Zusätze ausschließlich unter Ausnutzung der natürlichen Holzharze unter mechanischem Druck gepresst.

Speziell für kleinere Heizanlagen bis ca. 20 kW eignen sich Holzpellets hervorragend aufgrund Ihrer Homogenität als komfortabler und umweltfreundlicher, regenerativer Brennstoff. Der Energiegehalt von 2 kg Holzpellets entspricht ca. 1 l Heizöl.

Holzpellets sind

  • umweltfreundlich, die Verbrennung ist CO2-neutral
  • so komfortabel wie Heizöl durch die vollautomatische Brennstoffzuführung
  • ein heimischer und nachwachsender Brennstoff
  • ökosteuerunabhängig und eine wirtschaftliche Alternative zu fossilen Brennstoffen wie Gas und Öl
  • genormt und unterliegen den strengen Qualitätskriterien der EN 14961-2

Ansprechpartner Holzpellets

Ihr Ansprechpartner und weitere Informationen zum Thema Holzpellets finden Sie unter:

rpellets.de rpellets.de
oder
raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Jean Pütz heizt mit RPellets