Location from a single source

AGRAVIS builds new Technik branch in Brakel

How is a Technik location built? You will find a good example here.

AGRAVIS Technik Brakel

Our experts worked closely with those in charge during the new building construction for the agricultural engineering location in Brakel for AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH. Raiffeisen Lippe-Weser AG was the client. We were responsible for the location evaluation, ensured a cost- and time-optimised construction method and acted as an interface coordinator for all those involved in construction.

Taking workflows into account

While building the Brakel agricultural engineering location, we needed to take into account the individual workflows and also harmonise the different in-house operating units. One crucial aspect in this respect was process-optimised planning. We at Project Construction were able to draw on comprehensive detailed knowledge of AGRAVIS machinery operational procedures during this planning.

Customer testimonial

Client Heinz-Walter Niedertopp, Member of the Board at Raiffeisen Lippe-Weser AG: “Working together with Project Construction was extremely productive. Project Construction is fully familiar with workflows at Technik locations. That helps a great deal.”

Standort aus einem Guss

AGRAVIS baut neue Technik-Niederlassung in Brakel

Wie läuft´s beim Neubau eines Technik-Standortes? Hier finden Sie ein gutes Beispiel.

AGRAVIS Technik Brakel

Beim Neubau des Landtechnik-Standortes in Brakel für die AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH - Bauherr war die Raiffeisen Lippe-Weser AG - arbeiteten unsere Experten von Beginn an eng mit den Verantwortlichen zusammen. Wir waren für die Standortbeurteilung verantwortlich, sorgten für eine kosten- und zeitoptimierte Bauweise und agierten als Schnittstellen-Koordinator aller am Bau Beteiligter.

Abläufe berücksichtigen

Beim Bau des Landtechnik-Standortes in Brakel mussten wir die individuellen Abläufe und auch die Abstimmung auf die unterschiedlichen internen Betriebseinheiten berücksichtigen. Besonders wichtig war dabei die prozessoptimierte Planung. Dabei konnten wir vom Projektbau auf ein umfangreiches Detailwissen von Betriebsabläufen aus dem Bereich der AGRAVIS Techniken zurückgreifen.

Kundenzitat

Bauherr Heinz-Walter Niedertopp, Vorstandsmitglied des Bauherrn Raiffeisen Lippe-Weser AG: „Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Projektbau war sehr zielführend. Der Projektbau kennt die Abläufe bei Technik-Standorten genau. Das ist sehr hilfreich.“

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.