Industrial and commercial buildings

Excellent examples of AGRAVIS Project Construction’s work

We are your point of contact when it comes to commercial buildings, whether you wish to construct a timber merchant’s, a petrol station or a construction materials store. A few examples.

Amelsbüren construction materials store

Münster-Amelsbüren construction materials store

AGRAVIS Project Construction has built a new location over 25,000 square metres as a replacement for the old retail building and erected a modern construction materials store in the Münster district of Amelsbüren. The new facility includes an office building with a specialist store and interior fittings, a 4,400 square metre warehouse and bulk good storage bays with a capacity of some 3,000 tons. The design focuses on customer benefit: customers can reach the construction materials store considerably more easily. On the premises itself, everything is close at hand. Customers can load their vehicles under canopies while delivery and dispatch vehicles have a separate area. This separation was one of the key features in the design.

Customer testimonial

Client Herbert Schmid: “Excellent planning, expert site management and the art of coordinating many trades at the same time were a fantastic achievement. We found the right partner in AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG Project Construction.”

Holz, Handel & Service Gundelach GmbH in Bockenem

Gundelach GmbH in Bockenem

A timber merchant’s was constructed on a site covering 18,000 square metres and features state-of-the-art equipment which fulfils the latest requirements. The new building allowed the client and Project Construction to meet the increasing demand for dry timber. Constructed in compliance with current fire protection regulations, an enclosed storage area over more than 5,700 square metres also features sophisticated logistics and provides optimal goods distribution. An additional 700 square metres is available for retail, office, and social space. Impregnation is another service that is offered.

Bad Rappenau petrol station

Bad Rappenau petrol station

Detailed and technical planning are highly important for petrol station construction. All statutory requirements must be met, and petrol station systems and equipment must be optimally integrated. When designing and building the petrol station in Rappenau, AGRAVIS Project Construction also exploited its unique selling point on the market: specialist knowledge from all divisions in the AGRAVIS Group. The design was based on the client’s specific needs and the special features which a petrol station requires. These range from licensing procedures and assistance with official applications through to cost-optimised design and implementation. The shop area is another priority in this respect.

Licensing procedure

As with our other petrol station construction projects, in Bad Rappenau, we provided advice on crucial issues. These included the complex licensing procedure, the creation of construction plans which ensure optimum use of the site and transport links as well as the selection of the right construction materials and suitable machines and safety systems.

Customer testimonial

Client Christian Lutz, Kraichgau Raiffeisen Zentrum eG, Project Manager: “As a client, I’m in the best of hands with AGRAVIS Project Construction – from initial planning through to completion.”

Industrie- und Gewerbebauten

Gute Beispiele des AGRAVIS Projektbaus

Egal ob Baustoffhandlung, Holzhandlung oder Tankstelle: Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um gewerbliche Bauten geht. Ein paar Beispiele.

Baustoffhandlung Amelsbüren

Baustoffhandlung Münster-Amelsbüren

In Münster-Amelsbüren hat der AGRAVIS Projektbau auf 25.000 Quadratmetern einen neuen Standort als Ersatz für den alten umgesetzt und eine moderne Baustoffhandlung errichtet. Entstanden sind unter anderem ein Bürogebäude mit Fachmarkt und Innenausstellung, eine 4.400 Quadratmeter große Lagerhalle sowie Schüttgutboxen mit einer Kapazität von rund 3.000 Tonnen. Im Fokus stand der Kundennutzen: Kunden können die Baustoffhandlung wesentlich besser erreichen. Auf dem Gelände selbst gibt es kurze Wege, Kundenfahrzeuge können überdacht beladen werden, der An- und Auslieferungsverkehr ist getrennt. Letzteres war ein Schwerpunkt in der Planung gewesen.

Kundenzitat

Bauherr Herbert Schmid: "Hervorragende Planung, kompetente Bauleitung und die Kunst, viele Gewerke zeitgleich zu koordinieren, waren eine tolle Leistung. Mit dem Projektbau der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG hatten wir den richtigen Partner gefunden."

Holz, Handel & Service Gundelach GmbH in Bockenem

Gundelach GmbH in Bockenem

Auf dem 18.000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstück ist eine Holzhandlung entstanden, die nach modernsten Gesichtspunkten und Anforderungen ausgestattet ist. Bauherr und Projektbau trugen mit dem Neubau insbesondere der steigenden Nachfrage nach trockenen Hölzern Rechnung. Dabei ist eine geschlossene, nach aktuellen Brandschutzbestimmungen gebaute Lagerfläche von mehr als 5.700 Quadratmetern entstanden, die mit ausgefeilter Logistik ausgestattet ist und eine optimale Warenverteilung ermöglicht. Für Verkaufs-, Büro- und Sozialräume stehen weitere 700 Quadratmeter zur Verfügung. Ein besonderer Service wird außerdem mit der eigenen Tauchimprägnierung angeboten.

Tankstelle Bad Rappenau

Tankstelle Bad Rappenau

Beim Tankstellenbau ist die Detail- und Fachplanung besonders wichtig. Alle gesetzlichen Vorgaben müssen eingehalten werden und die Tankstellentechnik optimal integriert werden. Auch bei der Planung und beim Bau der Tankstelle in Rappenau nutzte der AGRAVIS Projektbau sein Alleinstellungsmerkmal am Markt: das Fachwissen aus allen Bereichen des AGRAVIS-Konzerns. Die Planung orientierte sich an den individuellen Kundenwünschen und den Besonderheiten, die ein Tankstellenbau erfordert. Das reicht von Genehmigungsverfahren über die Begleitung bei behördlichen Anträgen bis hin zur kostenoptimierten Planung und Umsetzung. Aber auch der Shop-Bereich steht hier im Fokus.

Genehmigungsverfahren

In Bad Rappenbau wie auch bei unseren anderen Tankstellenbauten beraten wir Sie bei entscheidenden Fragen wie den komplexen Genehmigungsverfahren, der Erstellung von Bauplänen für eine optimale Grundstücksausnutzung und Verkehrsanbindung und der Auswahl der richtigen Baumaterialien sowie geeigneter Maschinen und Sicherheitstechnik.

Kundenzitat

Bauherr Christian Lutz, Kraichgau Raiffeisen Zentrum eG, Projektleiter: „Als Bauherr bin ich beim AGRAVIS Projektbau in besten Händen, vom Beginn der Planung bis zur Fertigstellung.“

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.