Agriculture trade/grain collection

Successful AGRAVIS Project Construction projects

AGRAVIS Project Construction knows what is important when it comes to planning and constructing grain collection facilities and agricultural merchant buildings. The projects in Rommerskirchen and Möhlenwarf serve as proof of this expertise.

Grain collection in Rommerskirchen

Grain collection in Rommerskirchen

We applied our detailed knowledge of operational procedures and mechanical engineering when designing and building the grain collection facility at the Rommerskirchen site. Key aspects for this project were short, optimised construction periods and detailed advice and support during subsidy and grant processes.

Turnkey

We designed and built an entire, turnkey complex for the Rommerskirchen project. This included the intake station, grain silos and conveyor and cleaning engineering, a fertiliser storage shed, sack warehouse, UAN facility, administration buildings, dangerous substances storeroom, pellet handling facilities and heating oil and diesel handling facilities. During such projects, we offer tailored, cost-optimised planning and design to meet regional needs (number and size of storage cells, number of intake pits). One thing is particularly important to our customers: optimised operating procedures and intake process, thus ensuing short waiting times for delivering customers thanks to high intake performance. During site development, high quality assurance and maintaining stored goods in a good condition remained a priority for us at all times.

Möhlenwarf agricultural merchant’s

Möhlenwarf agricultural merchant’s

We built a new agricultural merchant’s for Raiffeisen Ammerland-Ostfriesland eG at its Möhlenwarf location. Optimised operational procedures and intake processes were also a main objective for construction.

Customer testimonial

Client Hermann Mammen (Raiffeisen Ammerland-Ostfriesland eG, Managing Director): “We're consistently impressed how quickly Project Construction completes our building projects – and not only on time but also within budget.”

Agrarhandel/Getreideerfassung

Erfolgreiche Projekte des AGRAVIS Projektbaus

Der AGRAVIS Projektbau weiß, worauf es bei der Planung und beim Bau von Getreideerfassungen und Agrarhandelsbauten ankommt. Das zeigen die beiden Projekte in Rommerskirchen und in Möhlenwarf.

Getreideerfassung Rommerskirchen

Getreideerfassung Rommerskirchen

Bei der Planung und dem Bau der Getreideerfassung am Standort Rommerskirchen brachten wir unser Detailwissen von Betriebsabläufen sowie vom Engineering Maschinenbau ein. Wichtig bei diesem Projekt waren die kurzen optimierten Bauzeiten und die intensive Begleitung bei Zuschuss- und Förderverfahren.

Schlüsselfertig

Beim Projekt Rommerskirchen haben wir eine komplette Aussiedlung geplant und schlüsselfertig gebaut: inklusive Annahme, Getreidesilos und Förder- und Reinigungstechnik, Düngerlagerhalle, Sacklagerhalle, AHL-Anlage, Verwaltungsgebäude, Gefahrstofflager, Heizöl- und Dieselumschlag sowie Pelletsumschlag. Dabei bieten wir individuelle kostenoptimierte Planungen mit Bezug zu den regionalen Erfordernissen (Anzahl und Größe der Lagerzellen, Anzahl Annahmegossen). Besonders wichtig für unsere Kunden: Optimierung der Betriebsabläufe und des Annahmeprozesses für kurze Standzeiten des anliefernden Kunden durch hohe Annahmeleistungen. Dabei hatten wir eine hohe Qualitätssicherung und die Gesunderhaltung der eingelagerten Ware immer im Blick.

Agrarhandel Möhlenwarf

Agrarhandel Möhlenwarf

Für die Raiffeisen Ammerland-Ostfriesland eG bauten wir den Agrarhandel am Standort Möhlenwarf neu. Auch hier waren optimierte Betriebsabläufe und Annahmeprozesse Ziel des Baus.

Kundenzitat

Bauherr Hermann Mammen (Raiffeisen Ammerland-Ostfriesland eG, Geschäftsführer): „Wir sind immer wieder beeindruckt, wie schnell der Projetkbau unsere Bauvorhaben umsetzt – und das nicht nur termin-, sondern auch kostentreu.“

Standortdaten ändern

Bestimmen Sie hier Ihren Standort. Tragen Sie hierfür lediglich Ihre PLZ sowie die Straße ein.