Organization

Sustainability Project Organization

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG uses a project organization structure for implementing the topic of sustainability in organizational and content terms. This structure enables a flexible response to requirements within and outside the company.

The dedicated sustainability project team currently consists of 16 representatives from various AGRAVIS divisions (e.g. Animal Feed, Human Resources, Energy, Corporate Communications). The project team provides support and advice to central project management in respect of sustainability strategy and management.

Project management sees to operational implementation within the Group or within the divisions included in sustainability reporting. The tasks of the central project manager also include the further development of sustainability-related key performance indicators and the general AGRAVIS sustainability strategy.

Corporate Communications has also been involved in the information flow in the context of sustainability reporting.

Project management and the sustainability project itself both report directly to the Management Board.

AGRAVIS Sustainability Report

Organisation

Organisation Projekt Nachhaltigkeit



Für die organisatorische und inhaltliche Umsetzung des Themas Nachhaltigkeit wird bei der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG eine Projekt-Organisationsstruktur genutzt. Diese erlaubt das flexible Reagieren auf Anforderungen innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens.

Das eigens eingerichtete Projektteam Nachhaltigkeit besteht momentan aus 16 Vertretern der unterschiedlichen AGRAVIS-Bereiche (z. B. Futtermittel, Personal, Energie, Unternehmenskommunikation). Das Projektteam unterstützt und berät die zentrale Projektleitung hinsichtlich Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie und -management.

Die Projektleitung sorgt für die operative Umsetzung innerhalb des Konzerns bzw. innerhalb der in das Nachhaltigkeitsreporting einbezogenen Bereiche. Zu den Aufgaben der zentralen Projektmanagerin gehören darüber hinaus die Weiterentwicklung von nachhaltigkeitsrelevanten Kennzahlen sowie der allgemeinen AGRAVIS-Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie.

Im Rahmen der Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung ist zudem die Unternehmenskommunikation in den Informationsfluss eingebunden.

Projektmanagement sowie das Projekt Nachhaltigkeit selbst sind direkt dem Vorstand unterstellt.

AGRAVIS-Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Lina Sofie von Fricken

Lina Sofie von Fricken

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagerin

Tel.: 0251/682-2173
lina.sofie.von.fricken@agravis.de