Quality managers

Veravis GmbH

To access AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG's exclusive service area for quality management and our quality managers for cooperatives, feedstuffs, grain and storage facilities, click here:www.veravis.de www.veravis.de [de].

Veravis GmbH the company

  • Veravis GmbH offers you a complete range of quality management services for the agricultural and food industries.
  • Our advisors and trainers possess a great deal of proven, well-founded knowledge as well as many years of experience in the creation, implementation, further development and evaluation of quality management and environmental management systems in the agricultural and food industries. They are competent and flexible.
  • We know the types of tasks and problems carried out and faced by our customers and do not use consultations to learn the basic rules governing their respective business segments. Right from the beginning we concentrate on developing solutions within the framework of projects. This means that, compared to other providers, costs are lower and projects are shorter, but the quality of the service not diminished in any way.
  • We always devise concepts in close cooperation with our customers, which guarantees them individualised, practice-oriented solutions.
  • Plant tests and laboratory services are accredited in accordance with EN ISO 17025.

Quality-Manager

Die Veravis GmbH

Den Zugang zum exklusiven Servicebereich der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG für Qualitätsmanagement, die Quality-Manager für Genossenschaften, Futtermittel, Getreide und Lager, finden Sie unter www.veravis.de www.veravis.de .

Das Unternehmen - Die Veravis GmbH

  • Die Veravis GmbH bietet Ihnen das komplette Dienstleistungsspektrum rund um das Qualitätsmanagement auf dem Markt der Agrar- und Lebensmittelwirtschaft.
  • Unsere Berater und Trainer verfügen über nachgewiesene fundierte Kenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrungen beim Aufbau, Implementierung, Weiterentwicklung und Bewertung von Qualitätsmanagement- und Umweltmanagementsystemen in der Agrar- und Lebensmittelwirtschaft. Sie sind kompetent und flexibel.
  • Wir kennen die Aufgabenstellung der Kunden und verwenden Beratungszeiten nicht für das Erlernen der grundlegenden Regeln der jeweiligen Geschäftsfelder. Von Anfang an konzentrieren wir uns im Rahmen der Projekte auf die Entwicklung von Lösungsansätzen. Dadurch werden die Projektzeiten und Kosten gegenüber anderen Anbietern ohne Reduzierung des Niveaus vermindert.
  • Wir erarbeiten Konzepte stets in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Individuelle, praxisorientierte Lösungen sind so sichergestellt.
  • Anlagentests und Labordienstleistungen sind akkreditiert nach EN ISO 17025.