Strategic partnerships

The product portfolio of the AGRAVIS Technik Group is being expanded thanks to strategic cooperations with Väderstad, the Swedish provider of tillage machines, and the Finnish tractor brand Valtra.

New partners for the product portfolio

Väderstad and Valtra in the product portfolio of the AGRAVIS Technik Group

The AGRAVIS Technik Group AGRAVIS Technik Group is expanding its product portfolio thanks to strategic partnerships, which will allow it to precisely tailor its product range. In the past few months, it has extended its cooperation with Väderstad, the Swedish provider of tillage machines, and the Finnish tractor brand Valtra.

Strategic cooperations Väderstad Valtra AGRAVIS Technik Group

With the three AGRAVIS Technik companies AGRAVIS Technik Münsterland-Ems GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Münsterland-Ems GmbH, AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH and AGRAVIS Technik Sachsen-Anhalt/Brandenburg GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Sachsen-Anhalt/Brandenburg GmbH having included the high-quality products from Väderstad in their range, AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH did the same in 2017. AGRAVIS is now offering products from Väderstad as a key tillage manufacturer at its locations in Saxony-Anhalt/Brandenburg. The Münsterland-Ems, Lenne-Lippe and AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH branches carry the products as a complement to their ranges.

The Finnish tractor brand Valtra was recently added to the product portfolio of AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH with its four locations on 1 August 2017. AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH already sells the brand Fendt, solely with continuously variable transmission, and this is now being following by a further brand from the extensive spectrum of the Agco Group, to which both brands belong. As well as offering many different feature configurations, Valtra also specialises in forestry requirements.

Strategische Partnerschaften

Strategische Kooperationen mit dem schwedischen Anbieter für Bodenbearbeitungsgeräte Väderstad und mit der finnischen Schlepper-Marke Valtra ergänzen das Produkt-Portfolio der AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe.

Neue Partner fürs Produkt-Portfolio

Väderstad und Valtra im Produkt-Portfolio der AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe

Die AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe setzt in ihrem Produkt-Portfolio auf strategische Partnerschaften, durch die sie ihr Angebot passgenau ergänzen kann. So hat sie in den vergangenen Monaten die Zusammenarbeit mit dem schwedischen Anbieter für Bodenbearbeitungsgeräte Väderstad und mit der finnischen Schlepper-Marke Valtra ausgeweitet.

Strategische Kooperationen Väderstad Valtra AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe

Nachdem bereits die drei AGRAVIS Technik-Gesellschaften AGRAVIS Technik Münsterland-Ems GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Münsterland-Ems GmbH, AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Lenne-Lippe GmbH und AGRAVIS Technik Sachsen-Anhalt/Brandenburg GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Sachsen-Anhalt/Brandenburg GmbH die hochwertigen Produkte von Väderstad in ihr Angebot aufgenommen haben, ist 2017 auch die AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH dazugekommen. In Sachsen-Anhalt/Brandenburg bietet die AGRAVIS Väderstad an ihren Standorten als wichtigen Bodenbearbeitungs-Hersteller an. Die Niederlassungen der Münsterland-Ems, der Lenne-Lippe sowie der AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH führen die Produkte als Abrundung ihres Programms.

Die finnische Schlepper-Marke Valtra ist seit dem 1. August 2017 neu im Produktportfolio der AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH mit ihren vier Standorten. Bei der AGRAVIS Technik Raiffeisen GmbH wird derzeit schon die Marke Fendt mit ausschließlich stufenloser Antriebstechnik vertrieben, jetzt folgt eine weitere Marke aus dem umfassenden Spektrum des Agco-Konzerns, zu dem beide Marken gehören. Neben vielen Ausstattungsvarianten ist Valtra auf forstliche Anforderungen spezialisiert.