Agricultural technology Service Award

Service is a top priority for the AGRAVIS Technik Group. Our service has been recognised by winning several awards, AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH in Stendal, for instance, were the national winner of the agricultural technology Service Award in 2016.

Award-winning agricultural technology service

This Technik company is a repeat winner of the agricultural technology Service Award

“Service is our field” “Service is our field”, that’s the AGRAVIS Technik Group’s motto. Regardless whether this involves meticulous work in the workshop, harvesting technology service harvesting technology service in emergencies and in the field, field sprayer examinations field sprayer examinations or special training courses for customers – AGRAVIS Technik lives up to this motto day in, day out. Over the past few years, AGRAVIS Technik sites have repeatedly won service awards – for instance ARAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH.

Stendal – 2016 agricultural technology Service Award national winner Agricultural technology Service Award: National winner

AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH has become a regular guest at the award ceremony for the agricultural technology Service Award agricultural technology Service Award bestowed by the trade journal “Agrartechnik”. Six entries resulted in five state and regional winners as well as two national winners. The Winterfeld Winterfeld and Stendal Stendal sites had the honour of being named national winners in 2014 and 2016 respectively. Once again, a company site graced the stage at the award ceremony in January 2017: The Königslutter Königslutter scooped the honour of being named the Northern Region (Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Hamburg, Bremen) winner during a gala event held as part of the Landtechnische Unternehmertage (Agricultural Machinery Contractor’s Conference) in the Würzburg Congress Centre.

AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH actually picked up three awards in 2014. Winterfeld scored both a national and a state victory in Saxony-Anhalt. The Schneverdingen branch of Schneverdingen branch of celebrated a victory in the state of Lower Saxony.

An independent, objective jury assesses levels of service

“In agricultural technology, efficient service is becoming an increasingly important competitive factor,” says Jörg Denekas. The Managing Director of AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH is an avowed fan of the agricultural technology Service Award. “This industry award is very important in the farm machinery trade, as it is given by an independent and objective jury in recognition of continuing efforts to provide optimum service for all customers. The competition picks out the best-performing farm machinery company and is the only market test of its kind in Europe which is manufacturer-independent.

The service provided by the sites benefits from competitions

Denekas is convinced that competing for awards offers great advantages for the sites in question: “Anyone who tackles the substantive issues automatically engages with their own specific area. Applying for an award sharpens one’s appreciation of one’s own site.”

AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH are already busy preparing their next agricultural technology Service Award entry. This time the Uelzen site will demonstrate that it delivers prize-winning service.

Agrartechnik Service-Award

Service wird bei der AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe groß geschrieben. Vielfach ist der Service auch preisgekrönt, wie bei der AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH in Stendal, die 2016 Bundessieger beim Agrartechnik Service-Award wurde.

Preisgekrönter Landtechnik-Service

Technik-Gesellschaft ist Seriensieger beim Agrartechnik Service-Award

„Service ist unser Feld“ „Service ist unser Feld“, so lautet das Motto der AGRAVIS Technik-Gruppe. Ob sorgfältiges Arbeiten in der Werkstatt, Erntetechnik-Service Erntetechnik-Service zur Not auch direkt auf dem Feld, Feldspritzenprüfungen Feldspritzenprüfungen oder spezielle Schulungen für die Kunden – die AGRAVIS-Techniken setzen das Motto Tag für Tag um. In den vergangenen Jahren sind immer wieder Standorte der AGRAVIS Technik für ihren Service ausgezeichnet worden – zum Beispiel von der ARAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH.

Agrartechnik Service-Award Stendal Bundessieger 2016 Agrartechnik Service Award: Bundessieger

Die AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH hat sich zum Stammgast bei der Preisverleihung zum Agrartechnik Service Award Agrartechnik Service Award der Fachzeitschrift „Agrartechnik“ entwickelt. Sechs Bewerbungen brachten fünf Landes- und Regionensieger sowie zwei Bundessieger hervor. Den Titel Bundessieger tragen die Standorte Winterfeld Winterfeld (2014) und Stendal Stendal (2016). Erst im Januar 2017 wurde erneut ein Standort der Gesellschaft zur Siegerehrung auf die große Bühne gebeten: Während einer Gala der Landtechnischen Unternehmertage im Congress Centrum Würzburg erhielt die Niederlassung Königslutter Königslutter die Auszeichnung als Regionensieger Nord (Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen).

Im Jahr 2014 räumte die AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH sogar gleich dreimal ab. Winterfeld holte neben dem Bundes- auch den Landessieg in Sachsen-Anhalt. Die Niederlassung Schneverdingen Schneverdingen freute sich über den Sieg im Bundesland Niedersachsen.

Eine unabhängige, objektive Jury bewertet den Service

„In der Landtechnik wird leistungsfähiger Service mehr und mehr zu einem entscheidenden Wettbewerbsfaktor“, weiß Jörg Denekas. Der Geschäftsführer der AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH ist bekennender Fan des Agrartechnik Service-Awards. Der Branchenpreis ist deswegen für den Landtechnik-Handel von großer Bedeutung, weil er von einer unabhängigen und objektiven Jury vergeben wird und die stetigen Bestrebungen nach einem optimalen Service für alle Kunden belohnt. Der Wettbewerb ermittelt den leistungsstärksten Landtechnikbetrieb und gilt als einziger herstellerunabhängiger Markttest in Europa.

Der Service der Standorte profitiert durch die Bewerbung

Denekas sieht bei den Bewerbungen immer auch große Vorteile für den Standort selbst: „Jeder, der sich inhaltlich mit den Fragen beschäftigt, beschäftigt sich automatisch mit dem eigenen Bereich. Die Bewerbung schärft den Blick auf den eigenen Standort.“

Bei der AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH ist die nächste Bewerbung um den Agrartechnik Service-Award bereits auf dem Weg. Diesmal will der Standort Uelzen zeigen, dass sein Service preiswürdig ist.