AGRAVIS - Your online exchange for agricultural technology of any kind

Agricultural technology covers a variety of machines of the most diverse design. Our online exchange online exchange provides you with a huge selection for any purpose. Regardless whether you are looking for a reasonably priced and as-new tractor, a combine harvester for your fleet or if you wish to expand your operation with a new shredder - our range in agricultural machinery has the right equipment for everyone.

Find your used machine now Find your used machine now

If you are interested in our machines you will exclusively receive certified quality with your purchase. Our offer covers the range of almost all known manufacturers and machine types. If you happen to find an agricultural machine in our range which attracts your attention, we are glad to advise you extensively in maintenance, transport and financing.

In case of financing we completely adapt to your basic requirements and, together with you, draft a flexible concept. We at AGRAVIS do not compromise in matters of maintenance and quality so the machine amortises and delivers good services for your operation for a long time to come. Here, you receive only agricultural technology which complies with our own high technical standards.

Your advantages at a glance:

Quality and service are our prime concern! Gain your own picture from our website regarding our offers and services and benefit from our experience over many years.

AGRAVIS - Ihr Online-Börse für Landtechnik jeder Art

Landtechnik deckt eine Vielzahl von Maschinen unterschiedlichster Bauart ab. Auf unserer Online-Börse Online-Börse finden Sie eine Riesen-Auswahl für die unterschiedlichsten Zwecke. Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen günstigen und neuwertigen Schlepper suchen, einen Mähdrescher für Ihren Fuhrpark benötigen oder Ihren Betrieb durch einen neuen Häcksler erweitern wollen - unser Sortiment für Landtechnik hat für jeden das Passende auf Lager.

Finden Sie jetzt ihre Gebrauchtmaschine Finden Sie jetzt ihre Gebrauchtmaschine

Wenn Sie sich für unsere Maschinen interessieren, erhalten Sie beim Kauf ausschließlich geprüfte Qualität. Unser Angebot deckt die Bandbreite nahezu aller bekannten Hersteller und Fahrzeugentypen ab. Sollten Sie in unserem Sortiment eine Landmaschine finden, die Sie anspricht, beraten wir Sie gerne ausführlich zu Wartung, Transport und Finanzierung.

So richten wir uns bei einer eventuellen Finanzierung ganz nach Ihren Ausgangsbedingungen und entwerfen in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ein flexibles Konzept. Damit sich die Maschine auch entsprechend amortisiert und Ihrem Betrieb lange gute Dienste leisten, machen wir von AGRAVIS keinerlei Kompromisse in Sachen Wartung und Qualität. Sie erhalten bei uns ausschließlich Landtechnik, die unseren eigenen hohen technischen Standards entsprechen.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

Qualität und Service sind unsere Maximen! Machen Sie sich auf unserer Website selbst ein Bild von unseren Angeboten und Dienstleistungen und profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung.