Agricultural machines are our business - AGRAVIS

Those wishing to expand their fleet and are looking for used and absolutely high-quality agricultural machines will surely find what they are looking for with us. Our online exchange provides you with a wide range of high quality machines from a variety of manufacturers.

Find your used machine now Find your used machine now

Our agricultural machines comply with the highest standards in terms of operational reliability and maintenance. Be it combine harvester, tractor or shredder, we provide you exclusively with used agricultural technology which provides you with trouble-free and effective operation. We also refuse to compromise at the topic of service.

As well as competent technological support, we also provide you with excellent consultation at all times. We are always guided by your expectations and advise you comprehensively on the purchase of each of our machines. We are also happy to take care of the transport of our machines at a reasonable price and, if required, offer you top condition financing to purchase our products.

Your advantages at a glance:

Gain an insight of our great offers and benefit from our experience and know-how in matters concerning agricultural and used machinery. If you have questions about our range or our services, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on site contact us directly on site . We are looking forward to your enquiry.

Landmaschinen sind unser Geschäft - AGRAVIS

Wer seinen Fuhrpark erweitern möchte und auf der Suche nach gebrauchten und absolut hochwertigen Landmaschinen ist, der wird bei uns mit Sicherheit fündig. Auf unserer Online-Börse finden Sie eine breite Range an hochwertigen Maschinen unterschiedlicher Hersteller.

Finden Sie jetzt ihre Gebrauchtmaschine Finden Sie jetzt ihre Gebrauchtmaschine

Unsere Landmaschinen erfüllen höchste Standards in Bezug auf Betriebstauglichkeit und Wartung. Ob Mähdrescher, Schlepper oder Häcksler, wir bieten Ihnen ausschließlich gebrauchte Landtechnik an, die Ihnen einen reibungslosen und effektiven Betrieb garantieren. Auch beim Thema Service machen wir keinerlei Kompromisse.

Bei uns erhalten Sie neben einem fachkundig kompetenten Technik-Support auch jederzeit eine exzellente Beratung. Wir richten uns ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und beraten Sie ausführlich zum Kauf einer jeden von uns angebotenen Maschine. Gerne übernehmen wir auch den günstigen Transport und kümmern uns bei Bedarf um eine Top-Konditionen-Finanzierung zum Erwerb unserer Produkte.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserem tollen Angebot und profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-how in Sachen Land- und Gebrauchtmaschinen und mehr. Sollten Sie Fragen zu unserem Sortiment oder unseren Dienstleistungen haben, zögern Sie nicht, sich direkt vor Ort an uns zu wenden direkt vor Ort an uns zu wenden . Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.