AGRAVIS NetFarming

Innovative concepts for agriculture 4.0

The AGRAVIS NetFarming AGRAVIS NetFarming GmbH has its headquarters in Hanover and is a 100% subsidiary of AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG. During the times of Big Data, the technical and agricultural sectors within the company came together in a project group in 2013 to develop and implement their own ideas for agriculture 4.0. AGRAVIS NetFarming is the result.

It is a combination of technical innovation with agricultural concepts

New products and services are developed in the precision farming sector due to the combination of technical innovation along with agricultural concepts. The know-how at a technical, agricultural, and agronomic level is based on inter-disciplinary collaboration and can best be used and combined internally.

Due to the increasing importance of digitalisation, NetFarming and geo-konzept gesellschaft für umweltplanungssysteme mbh, a long-term partner of AGRAVIS in the steering systems sector, have founded a joint venture for the purpose of developing their competences further. The result, iXmap Services GmbH & Co.KG focuses specifically on modern information technology and is commissioned to develop software and electronic services for the NetFarming online portal.

Practical and economic benefits for operators

Practical and economic benefits for agricultural operations is the primary objective of the new products and services that are created. All operational data is linked with each other within the new web tool, which enables targeted increases in yield and also optimises the resources used such as working time and equipment (e.g. fertilisers or seeds).

Bundling together comprehensive specialist knowledge and practical experience in all operational levels means that AGRAVIS NetFarming GmbH is unique within its field and provides tangible benefits – try them for yourself and benefit from our innovative services!

Comprehensive information regarding AGRAVIS NetFarming can be found here. Comprehensive information regarding AGRAVIS NetFarming can be found here.

AGRAVIS NetFarming

Innovative Konzepte für die Landwirtschaft 4.0

Die AGRAVIS NetFarming AGRAVIS NetFarming GmbH mit Sitz in Hannover ist eine 100%-ige Tochter der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG. In Zeiten von Big Data haben sich innerhalb des Konzerns bereits 2013 die Bereiche Technik und Pflanzenbau in einer Projektgruppe zusammengeschlossen, um für die Landwirtschaft 4.0 eigene Ideen zu verwirklichen. Entstanden ist daraus die AGRAVIS NetFarming.

Verknüpfung technischer Innovation mit pflanzenbaulichen Konzepten

Durch die Verknüpfung von technischer Innovation mit pflanzenbaulichen Konzepten werden neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Sektor Precision Farming entwickelt. Das Know-How auf technischer, pflanzenbaulicher und agronomischer Fachebene beruht auf der bereichsübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit und kann optimal intern genutzt und kombiniert werden.

Angesichts der immer wichtiger werdenden Digitalisierung hat NetFarming zusammen mit der geo-konzept gesellschaft für umweltplanungssysteme mbh, einem langjährigen Partner der AGRAVIS im Bereich Lenksysteme, ein Joint Venture zur Kompetenzerweiterung gegründet. Die daraus resultierende iXmap Services GmbH & Co.KG befasst sich speziell mit der modernen Informationstechnologie und ist mit der Entwicklung von Software und den elektronischen Diensten für das NetFarming Online-Portal beauftragt.

Praktischer und wirtschaftlicher Nutzen für die Betriebe

Im Fokus der neuen Produkte und Serviceleistungen steht vorwiegend der praktische und wirtschaftliche Nutzen für den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb. Sämtliche betriebsspezifische Daten werden innerhalb der neuen Web-Tools miteinander verknüpft und ermöglichen gezielte Ertragssteigerungen sowie eine Optimierung der eingesetzten Ressourcen wie die Arbeitszeit und Betriebsmittel (z. B. Dünger oder Saatgut).

Durch die Bündelung von umfangreichem Fachwissen und praktischen Erfahrungen in allen Bereichsebenen ist die AGRAVIS NetFarming GmbH auf ihrem Gebiet einzigartig und bietet Ihnen handfeste Vorteile – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und profitieren Sie von unseren innovativen Services!

Hier finden Sie umfassende Informationen rund um AGRAVIS NetFarming. Hier finden Sie umfassende Informationen rund um AGRAVIS NetFarming.