Fuel gas

Raiffeisen fuel gas: the high-output energy source for your heating

With Raiffeisen fuel gas, we are supplying a high-output energy source that is characterised, in particular, by its flexible application possibilities and its cost-effectiveness and environmental friendliness.

Your benefits:


Fuel gas has a high degree of purity. It burns cleanly and without solid residue. The sulphur content is very low. Fuel gas is not soluble in water and is, therefore, particularly suitable for use in water conservation areas.


Due to the possibility of fine adjustment and the fast adaptation to altered heat requirements, gas appliances only generate as much energy as is actually required.


The large selection of different gas appliances and the diversity of the systems make it possible for you to adapt a plant optimally to the intended application. Fuel gas can be used anyway, as it is independent of piping.

Our services:

We ensure that you are reliably supplied with fuel gas by our efficient fleet of vehicles. Our range of services encompasses advice on tank systems, heating systems, new installations, and maintenance and inspection work at your plant. Our trained staff are happy to advise you on-site.

You can find detailed information at: www.raiffeisengas.de www.raiffeisengas.de

Heizgas

Raiffeisen Heizgas: Der leistungsstarke Energieträger für Ihre Heizung

Mit Raiffeisen Heizgas liefern wir einen leistungsstarken Energieträger, der sich vor allem durch seine flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten sowie seine Wirtschaftlichkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit auszeichnet.

Ihre Vorteile:

Umweltfreundlich

Heizgas hat einen hohen Reinheitsgrad. Es verbrennt sauber und ohne feste Rückstände. Der Schwefelgehalt ist sehr gering. Heizgas ist nicht in Wasser löslich und daher insbesondere für den Einsatz in Wasserschutzgebieten geeignet.

Wirtschaftlich

Durch die feine Regulierungsmöglichkeit und schnelle Anpassung an veränderten Wärmebedarf erzeugen Gasgeräte nur soviel Energie, wie tatsächlich benötigt wird.

Vielseitig

Die große Auswahl an unterschiedlichsten Gasgeräten und die Vielfalt der Systeme bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine Anlage optimal für den Anwendungszweck abzustimmen. Heizgas ist überall einsetzbar, da es unabhängig von Leitungssystemen ist.

Unsere Leistungen:

Wir sorgen für Ihre zuverlässige Belieferung mit Heizgas durch unseren leistungsfähigen Fuhrpark. Unser Serviceangebot umfasst die Beratung von Tankanlagen, Heizsystemen, Neuinstallationen, sowie Wartungs- und Prüfungsarbeiten an Ihrer Anlage. Unser geschultes Personal steht Ihnen gern vor Ort beratend zur Seite.

Ausführliche Informationen erhalten Sie unter: www.raiffeisengas.de www.raiffeisengas.de