Natural gas

RGas - My energy from Raiffeisen

RGas is a partner for every aspect of heating, when it comes to a reliable and reasonably priced supply of natural gas. With Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG, a joint venture of established partners from the Raiffeisen Group and AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG, we are a strong partner in the region and guarantee our private and commercial customers constant security of supply, transparent billing methods and exemplary service.

As a high-performance company, we consider ourselves to be a reliable partner. This applies not only to the constant security of supply, but also to our clear billing. Starting immediately, the new company is selling natural gas to end customers and commercial enterprises in a sales partnership with its shareholders.

We are also available locally to support you with any questions and orders. You can find information in your participating Raiffeisen store, at your Raiffeisen petrol station or from your Raiffeisen fuel dealer. You can also reach us at the toll-free phone number 0800 - 589 369 0.

Erdgas

RGas - Meine Energie von Raiffeisen

RGas ist Partner rund ums Heizen, wenn es um eine zuverlässige und preiswürdige Erdgasversorgung geht. Mit der Raiffeisen Energie GmbH & Co. KG, einem Gemeinschaftsunternehmen etablierter Partner des Raiffeisenverbundes und der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG, sind wir ein starker Partner in der Region und garantieren unseren Privat- wie Gewerbekunden eine stetige Versorgungssicherheit, transparente Abrechnungsmodalitäten und vorbildlichen Service.

Als leistungsstarkes Unternehmen verstehen wir uns dabei als zuverlässiger Partner. Das gilt nicht nur für die stetige Versorgungssicherheit, sondern auch für die übersichtliche Abrechnung. Die neue Gesellschaft vertreibt ab sofort Erdgas in vertrieblicher Partnerschaft mit ihren Gesellschaftern an Endkunden und Gewerbebetriebe.

Für Fragen und Bestellungen stehen wir auch vor Ort für Sie zur Verfügung. Informationen erhalten Sie in Ihrem teilnehmenden Raiffeisen-Markt, Ihrer Raiffeisen-Tankstelle oder bei Ihrem Raiffeisen-Brennstoffhändler. Auch unter der kostenfreien Rufnummer 0800 - 589 369 0 sind wir für Sie erreichbar.