Petrol station service

Consultancy and further training
















Seminars / training courses

Nowadays, with respect to their facilities, products and services, petrol stations are often uniform and thus interchangeable. Therefore, motivated and friendly employees who have received an above-average level of training represent a major opportunity to set petrol stations apart from the competition.

In this respect, we do not offer you "off-the-peg" further training, but rely exclusively on measures that are designed to meet your requirements and satisfy the needs of your employees. Whether through traditional seminars, individual coaching or practical training at the petrol station - it is worth investing in your most valuable asset. And, what is more, our further training measures are conducted exclusively by trainers who have practical petrol station experience themselves.

Petrol station operator training

In the form of intensive practical training, we prepare prospective petrol station managers/leaseholders for taking over their station and for the varied range of tasks connected to this. In addition to the efficient operational management of the different areas of business (fuel, shop, bistro, car wash and vehicle care) of a petrol station, we also deal thoroughly with topics such as professional petrol station organisation and controlling, compliance with legal requirements, human resources management, advertising and marketing, as well as petrol station technology and protection of the environment.

Marketing concepts

You want to bring more life to your car wash business, give new momentum to the shop business, or establish a completely new bistro concept? Congratulations on your decision, for it is well known that those who stand still start going backwards at some point. We would be happy to support you with your project and to be your competent advisor and source of ideas from the initial planning to the operational implementation.

Location analyses

Every investment decision in favour of the construction of a new petrol station or major renovation work should be covered by a detailed location/potential analysis. In this respect, we offer to prepare thoroughly researched analyses for you, based on tried-and-tested methodology, the latest key indicators and the experience of several decades.

Tankstellenservice

Beratung und Weiterbildung
















Seminare/Trainings

Tankstellen sind heute im Hinblick auf Ausstattung, Produkte und Dienstleistungen häufig einheitlich und damit austauschbar. Überdurchschnittlich gut geschulte, motivierte und freundliche Mitarbeiter stellen daher eine große Chance zur positiven Abgrenzung gegenüber den Wettbewerbern dar.

Diesbezüglich bieten wir Ihnen allerdings keine Weiterbildung "von der Stange", sondern setzen ausschließlich auf Maßnahmen, die nach Ihren Anforderungen konzipiert und den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Mitarbeiter gerecht werden. Ob klassisches Seminar, Einzel-Coaching oder Praxis-Training an der Tankstelle - es lohnt sich, in Ihr wertvollstes Kapital zu investieren. Und übrigens: Unsere Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen werden ausschließlich von Trainern durchgeführt, die selbst über praktische Tankstellen-Erfahrung verfügen.

Tankstellenbetreiber-Ausbildung

In Form eines intensiven Praxistrainings bereiten wir angehende Tankstellenleiter/-pächter auf die Übernahme ihrer Station und das damit verbundene vielfältige Aufgabenspektrum vor. Neben der effizienten operativen Führung der verschiedenen Geschäftsfelder (Kraftstoff, Shop, Bistro, Fahrzeugwäsche und -pflege) einer Tankstelle behandeln wir intensiv Themen wie professionelle Tankstellenorganisation und Controlling, Erfüllung gesetzlicher Anforderungen, Personalführung, Werbung und Marketing sowie Tankstellentechnik und Umweltschutz.

Marketing-Konzepte

Sie wollen mehr Schwung in Ihr Fahrzeugwaschgeschäft bringen, dem Shopgeschäft neue Impulse geben, oder ein völlig neues Bistrokonzept etablieren? Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu Ihrer Entscheidung, denn wer still steht, treibt bekanntlich irgendwann zurück. Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei Ihren Vorhaben, und sind von der ersten Planung bis zur operativen Umsetzung Ihr kompetenter Berater und Ideengeber.

Standort-Analysen

Jede Investitionsentscheidung für einen Tankstellen-Neubau oder einen größeren Umbau sollte durch eine detaillierte Standort-/Potenzialanalyse abgesichert werden. Wir bieten Ihnen diesbezüglich die Erstellung gründlich recherchierter Analysen, basierend auf bewährter Methodik, aktuellen Kennziffern sowie der Erfahrung mehrerer Jahrzehnte.