Our AdBlue® programme

AdBlue® products:

  • in a tanker
  • in a 1,000 litre IBC
  • in a 210 litre drum
  • in a 10 litre canister
  • in a 1 litre bottle

Orders for:

  • Retail
  • Wholesale
  • Carriage paid
  • Ex works

Further information on the AdBlue® range Further information on the AdBlue® range

AdBlue® technology/service:

  • Large tank systems
  • Petrol station solutions
  • Provision of systems in connection with supply agreement
  • AdBlue® pump systems for IBCs and 210 litre drums

Overview of AdBlue® loading stations Overview of AdBlue® loading stations


AdBlue®

Anyone who wants to be mobile needs fuel. We supply our customers with quality fuels and support them around the clock.

AdBlue® is an additional fuel that is required in every diesel-powered HGV from Euro 4 with SCR technology (selective catalytic reduction). It consists of 32.5% urea - a harmless, synthetic nitrogen compound - and of demineralised water. The composition of AdBlue® is defined in DIN 70070 and ISO 22241.

How does AdBlue® work?
AdBlue® is injected into the exhaust gas flow ahead of the SCR catalytic converter in a controlled way, using a dosing pump or injector. Noxious nitrogen oxides are almost completely converted to water vapour and atmospheric nitrogen. A positive side effect is the reduction in fuel consumption by up to 5% and a significant fall in particulate emissions. Thus, the Euro 4, 5 and 6 pollutant limits are observed as a whole. The even lower pollutant limits in the future will also be satisfied with this technology.

Why AdBlue®?
Due to the stricter EU guidelines with regard to the soot and nitrogen oxide emission values, all the major European utility vehicle manufacturers have agreed to the use of selective catalytic reduction (SCR), in order to observe the statutory pollutant limits. AdBlue® is the most practical and safest solution for the observance of these limits, as it binds the required ammonia in the safest and simplest way.

In addition to the ecological aspect, you are also saving money through the use of AdBlue®: due to the improved combustion process, fuel savings of up to 5% are possible. As the owner of a vehicle in accordance with Euro 5, you also make savings in toll fees and reduce your road tax.

AdBlue® is a registered trademark of the German Automotive Industry Association (VDA)

AdBlue® contact

Frederik Volbracht

Tel.: 0251.682 2306
frederik.volbracht@agravis.de

Nicole Schierhorn

Tel.: 0251.682 2332
nicole.schierhorn@agravis.de

AdBlue® Service

Thomas Erkert

Tel.: 0511.8075 2336
thomas.eckert@agravis.de

Gerwich-W. Sternberg

Tel.: 0511.8075 3376
gerwich-w.sternberg@agravis.de

Unser AdBlue®-Programm

AdBlue®-Produkte:

  • im Tankwagen
  • im 1.000 Liter IBC
  • im 210 Liter Fass
  • im 10 Liter Kanister
  • in der 1 Liter Flasche

Bestellungen für:

  • Einzelhandel
  • Großhandel
  • Franco
  • Ex Werk

weitere Informationen zum AdBlue®-Sortiment weitere Informationen zum AdBlue®-Sortiment

AdBlue® Technik/Service:

  • Großtankanlagen
  • Tankstellenlösungen
  • Anlagenstellung in Verbindung mit Liefervertrag
  • AdBlue®-Pumpensysteme für IBC und 210 Liter Fässer

Übersicht der AdBlue® Ladestellen Übersicht der AdBlue® Ladestellen


AdBlue®

Wer mobil sein möchte, braucht Kraftstoffe. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit Qualitätskraftstoffen und versorgen sie rund um die Uhr.

AdBlue® ist ein zusätzlicher Betriebsstoff, der in jedem dieselbetriebenen LKW ab Euro 4 mit SCR-Technologie (selektive katalytische Reduktion) benötigt wird. Es besteht zu 32,5 Prozent aus Harnstoff, einer ungefährlichen, synthetischen Stickstoffverbindung, und aus demineralisiertem Wasser. Die Zusammensetzung von AdBlue® ist in der DIN 70070 und ISO 22241 festgelegt.

Wie wirkt AdBlue®?
AdBlue® wird vor dem SCR-Katalysator mittels Dosierpumpe bzw. Injektor geregelt in den Abgasstrom eingespritzt. Umweltschädliche Stickoxide werden fast vollständig in Wasserdampf und atmosphärischen Stickstoff umgewandelt. Als positiver Nebeneffekt nimmt der Kraftstoffverbrauch um bis zu 5% ab und der Feinstaubausstoß wird erheblich gesenkt. Insgesamt werden so die Euro 4, 5 und 6-Schadstoffgrenzwerte eingehalten. Die in Zukunft noch geringeren Schadstoffgrenzwerte werden mit dieser Technologie ebenfalls erfüllt.

Warum AdBlue®?
Auf Grund der strengeren EU-Richtlinien bzgl. der Ruß- und Stickoxid- Emissionsgrenzwerte haben sich alle großen europäischen Nutzfahrzeughersteller auf die Verwendung der Selektiven Katalytischen Reduktion (SCR) verständigt, um die gesetzlichen Schadstoffgrenzwerte einzuhalten. AdBlue® stellt die praktischste und sicherste Lösung zur Einhaltung dieser Grenzwerte dar, da es das benötigte Ammoniak am sichersten und leichtesten bindet.

Neben dem ökologischen Aspekt, sparen Sie bei der Verwendung von AdBlue® auch Geld: Durch die verbesserte Verbrennung ist eine Kraftstoffeinsparung um bis zu 5 % möglich. Außerdem sparen Sie als Halter eines Fahrzeuges nach Euro 5 bei den Mautgebühren und verringern zusätzlich die Kfz-Steuer.

AdBlue® ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen des VDA

AdBlue®-Kontakt

Frederik Volbracht

Tel.: 0251.682 2306
frederik.volbracht@agravis.de

Nicole Schierhorn

Tel.: 0251.682 2332
nicole.schierhorn@agravis.de

AdBlue®-Service

Thomas Erkert

Tel.: 0251.682 2336
thomas.erkert@agravis.de

Gerwich-W. Sternberg

Tel.: 0511.8075 3376
gerwich-w.sternberg@agravis.de