Our AdBlue® range

As a full-range provider for AdBlue®, we offer the product in all packaging sizes. From the 1 litre bottle to unpacked goods from 2,000 litres upwards per unloading station. As a matter of course, you also receive an extensive range of pump and system technology for the 1,000 litre containers and 210 litre drums, as well as other AdBlue® accessories and appropriate advertising materials on request.

AdBlue® packaging: available in all packaging sizes
We offer you AdBlue® in all packaging sizes. From the 1 litre bottle to unpacked goods from 2,000 litres upwards per unloading station.

Unpacked product

We deliver the unpacked product from a purchase quantity of 2,000 litres upwards per unloading station to your desired delivery address anywhere in Germany. Please send us your request and put our efficiency to the test

Packaged product + accessories

According to your requirements, we offer you AdBlue® in all packaging sizes. The 1 litre bottle or the 10 litre canister as a reserve for your car or HGV respectively or if you have lower personal requirements, the 210 litre drums or the 1,000 litre Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) as a solution for your fleet. If you have higher requirements, as a larger forwarding company or contractor, allow yourself to be persuaded by our  tank systems. tank systems.

Tank systems

If you have a higher demand for AdBlue®, we offer you a clean solution for your personal requirements on your site or at your public petrol station with our AdBlue® tank systems. Our range includes both compact systems and individual systems specifically tailored to your requirements. Please send us your request and put our efficiency to the test

Information on the Leased Equipment Agreement

If buying a tank system is out of the question for you, we also offer you the option of hire-purchase financing. Contact us about this.

AdBlue® contact

Frederik Volbracht

Tel.: 0251.682 2306
frederik.volbracht@agravis.de

Nicole Schierhorn

Tel.: 0251.682 2332
nicole.schierhorn@agravis.de

AdBlue® Service

Thomas Erkert

Tel.: 0251.682 2336
thomas.erkert@agravis.de

Gerwich-W. Sternberg

Tel.: 0511.8075 3376
gewich-w.sternberg@agravis.de

Unser AdBlue®-Sortiment

Als Vollsortimenter im Bereich AdBlue® bieten wir Ihnen das Produkt in allen Verpackungsgrößen an. Von der 1 Liter Flasche bis hinzu loser Ware ab 2.000 Liter pro Abladestelle. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie bei uns auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Pump- und Anlagentechnik für die 1.000 Ltr. Container und 210 Ltr. Fässer sowie weiteres AdBlue®-Zubehör und entsprechende Werbemittel auf Anfrage.

AdBlue® Gebinde: in allen Verpackungsgrößen erhältlich
Wir bieten Ihnen AdBlue® in allen Verpackungsgrößen an. Von der 1 Liter Flasche bis hinzu loser Ware ab 2.000 Liter pro Abladestelle.

Lose Ware

Wir liefern lose Ware ab einer Abnahmemenge von 2.000 Litern pro Abladestelle bundesweit an Ihre gewünschte Lieferadresse. Bitte schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und testen Sie unsere Leistungsfähigkeit.

Verpackte Ware + Zubehör

Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend, bieten wir AdBlue® in allen Verpackungsgrößen an. Die 1 Liter Flasche oder den 10 Liter Kanister als Reserve für Ihren Pkw bzw. Lkw oder bei geringerem Eigenbedarf, die 210 Liter Fässer oder den 1.000 Liter Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) als Hoflösung für Ihren Fuhrpark. Sollten Sie als größere Spedition oder Lohnunternehmer einen erhöhten Bedarf haben, überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Tankanlagen. Tankanlagen.

Tankanlagen

Bei einem erhöhten AdBlue®-Bedarf bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren AdBlue®-Tankanlagen eine saubere Lösung für Ihren Eigenbedarf am Betriebstandort oder an Ihrer öffentlichen Tankstelle an. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie sowohl Kompaktanlagen als auch individuelle Systeme speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten. Bitte schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und testen Sie unsere Leistungsfähigkeit.

Informationen zum Leihgeräteabkommen

Sollte der Kauf einer Tankanlage für Sie nicht in Frage kommen, bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit einer Finanzierung an. Nehmen Sie auch dazu gerne Kontakt zu uns auf.

AdBlue®-Kontakt

Frederik Volbracht

Tel.: 0251.682 2306
frederik.volbracht@agravis.de

Nicole Schierhorn

Tel.: 0251.682 2332
nicole.schierhorn@agravis.de

AdBlue®-Service

Thomas Erkert

Tel.: 0251.682 2336
thomas.erkert@agravis.de

Gerwich-W. Sternberg

Tel.: 0511.8075 3376
gerwich-w.sternberg@agravis.de